Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Christmas Doormats customer reviews

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Christmas Doormats - 21865
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Door Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 8, 2022
Wonderful gift for a family member. They LOVED it. Beautiful Colors. Made with such class.

I NEVER get disappointed with the items I have bought from this wonderful
company. You CANNOT GO WRONG.

Merry Christmas
Christmas Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2022
I absolutely loved this item. The colors are bright, and this is good quality.
Beautiful!!
Personal Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - November 17, 2022
Love my mat I had gotten 3 for Halloween for my kids so for xmas I got one of me. They loved theirs and I love mine I got the bigger size for myself it will be out till spring.....I came quickly and was perfect also they are nice heavy mats no blowing away.....
Eye Catching Door Mat
By Shopper (Battle Creek, MI) - November 16, 2022
This is the third personalized door mat I've purchased and once again they didn't disappoint. It turned out exactly as I requested and already has garnered a couple of compliments.
Great Doormat! Perfect for the Holidays
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was personalized easily and beautifully. Arrived in a short amount of time and looks exactly as I'd hoped. I put it right out the front door for the holidays and it's already received many compliments!
Excellent Choice
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat was exactly as pictured. The design and the quality are excellent.
Quality Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 1, 2021
I bought the mat and also the rubber black border. The mat is attractive and made of the "normal" flexible mat material. The border however is heavy duty rubber and holds the printed mat. The combination is very nice. The printed mat is nice and would be easy to store since it is light weight. I wanted something bigger and more substantial is why I added the border. Now I have to store them both. ):
Noel Personalized doormat
By Elodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great material
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They that this was awesome
Christmas door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 4, 2021
I will be very happy when my cousin opens this present. It is just what I wanted!
very pleased
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
prettier than expected. Fast shipping. Item just as described.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - October 6, 2020
Received on time and looked exactly like photo displayed online
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020
I purchased this doormat and cannot wait to see the reactions of the recipient of this gift! I love the music in the background, and the large initial and holly berry design is just beautiful for Christmas. The doormat is just beautiful and is durable and perfect for placement at her front door or in front of a fireplace.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 8, 2020
I purchased this doormat and cannot wait to see the reactions of my house guests at Christmas time! I loved the music in the background, and the large initial and holly berry design is just beautiful for Christmas. The doormat is just beautiful and is durable and perfect for placement at my front door.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killingworth, CT) - December 1, 2019
I was so impressed by the quality of this mat as well as the rubber frame I ordered as well. It is so attractive that my daughter and fiance decided to keep it inside near their fireplace as holiday decor. Love the fact that when it wears out they can order another replacement to insert.I also requested expedited shipping - and was thrilled to see that it had arrived exactly when expected (only 4 days after I placed my order!)
Beautiful
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and printed name looks wonderful! Excellent gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - November 25, 2019
The product is as described. Good quality. Looks great
Beautiful Doormat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , TN) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the doormat for a christmas present & when it came I took it out of the box & was so happy it exceeded my expectations I am sure the family I am giving it to will be very pleased
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fond du Lac , WI) - December 30, 2018
Gave as Christmas gift. They loved it!
Christmas gift
By Shiela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avella, PA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved it and I am impressed with the detail! Would definitely recommend this product to others. I plan to by more mats for the different holidays!
Super doormat
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like the photo and my friend loved it!
Lovey door mat
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made mat. Have it four stars just because of the price. The personalized part of the mat can be flipped for use in other seasons, but it’s only black. It is really good quality and enjoy it for seasons to come.
One item was wrong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meeker, OK) - December 23, 2021
I ordered five mats all with the same name on them but one had the wrong name on it. I didn’t notice it until I got them out to give away. The photo is of the wrong name. The quality was great but not happy with the mixup.
Disappointed in my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 17, 2020
I was very disappointed in this item. I ordered the rubber mat thinking the rug would sit firmly in place but all it does is just sit on top of it. So it's a total waste of money to purchase the mat. The rug is okay. I doubt it will withstand any inclement weather if kept outside.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice