Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gift Tag Greetings Personalized Holiday Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Gift Tag Greetings - 21867
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift Tag Greetings Personalized Doormat- 20x35
By Shopper (MIAMI, FL) - January 7, 2023
We chose the green background with the red bow combination. The colors and design are beautiful and vibrant.
Doormat Dream
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter’s family received the mat as an early Christmas gift. She was very pleased when it arrived at her door and it will take its place there for the remainder of the holiday season.
Perfect Gift
By Merrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of material, nice bright colors.
Looks Great on the porch!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way this looked while ordering it. Was super pleased to get it on the porch. Have received many compliments on how wonderful it looks.
Merry Christmas Doormat
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our Doormat it is perfect for our front door! The size and color are just right!
Order today you won't be disappointed
door mat
By Cyrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very OUTSTANDING graphics and great color.
Unique Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - January 19, 2022
Love our personalized doormat so much, we bought a doormat for a family member who admired it every time she visited.
Our Home was Merrier in 2021
By Thad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall hit a GRAND SLAM with every item arriving timely and perfectly as ordered! My two daughters home from the west coast were touched to see the new display of stockings, door mats, tree skirts, and stocking holders that were all personalized! Everything was quality and better than in the online photos!

Thank you for making our Christmas brighter!
Christmas Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - December 23, 2021
This Christmas mat is made very well, and looks beautiful in front of the house. Merry Christmas ??
Cute and personal!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT PLEASANT, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun and festive for the holiday season!
Door mat
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas door mat for a gift. Very happy with how it turned out and the person I got it for really liked it as well. Would definitely buy from here again.
Beautiful Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - December 12, 2021
We love having a personalized door mat! The colors are bright and it looks so unique! Ordering was easy and delivery was quick!!
Nice doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 12, 2021
Great doormat - bright colors are festive. Terrific value for price paid!
Great door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS, GA) - December 11, 2021
This sits at our front door and it greets all who come to our door!
Vibrant and celebratory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 11, 2021
We love this holiday rug. It’s so cheerful and vibrant. The bow looks almost 3D.
A perfect holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 11, 2021
The doormat is great quality, came quickly and will be a favorite holiday staple
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - December 9, 2021
Well made! I find myself stepping around it because I don't want it to get dirty. So pretty!
Brightening Our Doorway
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to our outdoor Christmas decorations. Really stands out.
Merry Christmas doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 8, 2021
The doormat is adorable and I get many compliments on it. I’m never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Festive mat for Christmas
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking personalized doormat. Very happy with the look and quality of the mat.
Christmas mat
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meno, OK) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mat. The colors are great & looks great.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ideal gift
Door mat
By Adela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my door mat, I'd recommend Personalization mall to everyone!
Cutest Christmas greeting
By Joni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to putting this rug on my porch this Christmas season. I just received it. Quick delivery on order. Seems to be sturdy and good quality. Has not been used yet.
Great gift
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice , FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and cute as can be. Happy we purchased this as a new home Christmas gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 9, 2021
I absolutely love it,its larger than I thought which is great,excellent quality can't wait till the holidays to put out
Christmas Door Mat
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was delivered promptly. Colors are vibrant. Item was as described. Very nice. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - February 15, 2021
I have purchased 4 of these rugs for gifts & ABSOLUTELY LOVE them.
FANTASTIC ITEM!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 15, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and accuracy of this mat when it arrived. I cannot wait to use it at Christmas. I highly recommend.
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 14, 2021
They are the best mats I ever bought. So I ordered 3 more for all seasons. This all happened because our niece gave it to us for Christmas. We ordered 3 more for all seasons
Personalized door mat
By Shopper (Alexandria , KY) - January 12, 2021
These are very well made and adorable!!
Great gift!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect this to be as big and nice as it was for the price. I will be buying one for myself!
My gift was well received
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her family LOVED the personalized Christmas doormat I sent them, it was as beautiful in person as it was in the picture on their website.
Great holiday doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 14, 2020
Excellent festive Christmas doormat.
Personalization perfect touch.
Have bought other mats from PMall.
Love them all.
Doormat
By Deena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
High End
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size high end quality of work,looks great colors pop, looks like the holidays at your door very festive
Perfect
By Lane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first Christmas decoration up - I put it out as soon as it arrived. Was a little worried about the white being so white, but I could hose the dirt right off.
My daughter loved it
By Shopper (Anahola, HI) - November 21, 2020
Bought for the newlyweds first Christmas- good quality, vibrant colors, perfect doormat
Beautiful
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Door mat
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice