Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Cabin Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Buffalo Check Half Round Doormat - Cozy Cabin - 21869
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Buffalo Print Warmest Wishes
By Lonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, WV) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will go Great with my Red Buffalo Print Winter decorations!!!
Beautiful
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect size. Came in timely manner
Got a lot of compliments
Beautiful
By Faye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter! It is perfect - great quality, heavy, they will have for many years.
Love it!!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 11, 2020
I ordered this mat for our Motor Home. It matches the several other items I have that are red buffalo plaid print, so it really looks nice in there. It is personalized with my husband & I's name plus our dog & cat's name, so I may put their food & water dish's on it. It's very well made and nice and heavy so it doesn't move around. I'm very pleased with it.
Great gift
By lou O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ankeny, IA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the gift I ordered. It came in time for Christmas! Thank you very much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 14, 2019
Beautiful door mat! Great quality and heavy duty! Will definitely be ordering more for other seasons.
perfect
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is exactly what I was looking for !!!! great quality !!!
Love these products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - November 16, 2019
I get a mat for every season! We get lots of compliments.
Beautiful
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! The price including personLization us more than worth it. Very happy.
Half round door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , ME) - December 20, 2018
Great color / as described /love it / bought it as a gift
Christmas Gifts
By Juliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought to give Christmas gifts. I loved and I recommend.
Great Door Mat
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first door mat from here and I love it. It's sturdy and good weight, and the interchangeable inserts are a great idea! This one is just what I wanted, the buffalo check pattern is adorable.
Door Mat
By Barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! I’ve gotten several compliments on it. Love The wording and personalization.
Love these Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , VA) - November 20, 2018
These mats are perfect at my doorway. Love changing them with the changing seasons and holidays. Good quality and long lasting.
Fine
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , PA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice