Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Standing Wood Sign customer reviews

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Wood Porch Sign - 21870
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - January 17, 2021
I was very impressed with this product! Excellent quality and size.
Great addition to decorating by the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 9, 2021
This was used by the Christmas tree to add a special touch. Everyone likes to see their names. The bears make it especially fun. Loved the product.
I love it!
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I strongly recommend buying the wooden sign it's a decent size and adorable. I get plenty of compliments.
Adorable Christmas Decor
By Leona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, it’s so cute!!
Love it!!
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, TN) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item and thought the price was great for what I got. It is more suitable for inside as it is not real wood and any moisture would damage it.
My Best Friend loved it!!!!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausaukee, WI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my BF, and she loves bears like me and just loved it, it's really big and painted so nice. very happy with this purchase, and all my purchases from Personalization mall. ordered all my christmas ornaments from here to.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2018
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. This was a big hit, she just loved it and the grandkids loved it too!! I have 3 grandchildren, but when I chose only 3 bears, I did not like how it looked....so I added their dog's name to the 4th little bear!! The whole family was then represented :-) This is a quality made and beautiful purchase!!
Holiday Bear Family Sign
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Holiday Bear Family standing sign is darling! I gave it to my sisters family as an early Christmas gift & they LOVE it! The product is sturdy, well made and honestly so cute. I would highly recommend this product or anyone using your company.
Thank you!
Amazing
By mariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just beyond beautiful
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice