Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Birthday Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Vintage Birthday Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar - 21915
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candle fragrance smells great
By Sandra Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a candle lover. Shipping etc. is always perfect.
birthday candle
By debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is going to love the birthday candle I got her
Aroma is heavenly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - March 27, 2021
The 39th birthday candle personalized with my daughter's name on it was perfect for her. She really liked it. It smells heavenly!
30th
By jone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Great Gift!
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Loves it!
Her favorite scent and color!
I bought this for my new daughter in law ! She loves it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, NE) - September 24, 2020
This is my favorite website...it is so fun to give personalized gifts to friends and family !
75th Bday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - September 7, 2020
I was looking for a different gift and found this. My Aunt just received it and loves that it is engraved and the lilac smell. FedEx just took forever in their delivery but glad she finally got it.
Beautiful is the smell of Lilac
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Candles were Awesome and on time! A Forever keepsake to look at as a decorative piece.
Great candles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , OH) - November 1, 2019
These make a great gift. My family likes seeing their names and ages! Great selection. Arrived quickly.
Great Gift!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a friends birthday on the 22nd and so was mine, but I wanted to get her something personal and the candle was great. Her eyes was so bright when she read it with her name, she was so happy. Thank you for being here with the quick service.
Nice Candle-Kind of Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 4, 2021
I ordered 2 for a friend's birthday they were nice candles, but probably worth $10-$12. They were $24.95 marked down to $19.95 but even that was pretty high for the candles I bought. She liked that they were personalized for her.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice