50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hot Cocoa Personalized Vintage 14 oz. Bistro Mug customer reviews

Hot Cocoa Personalized Vintage Bistro Mug - 21934
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Myrkol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't beat the price for this great quality mug. I was able to add so much text to include my business name and client name and message.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 22, 2021
I've ordered 4 of these mugs and every one of them came out absolutely perfect and the people who got them love them!!
Love this Mug!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite mug. I got to personalize it. I love the way the writing is "etched" into the mug. I didnt realize it when I made it.
Excellent
By THERESE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in different colors for family Christmas presents. They turned out wonderfully. They were well packaged and arrived safely.
Perfect
By THERESE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Grandchildren for Christmas. I love the way they turned out!
Perfect
By THERESE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job. These will make great Christmas presents!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - October 5, 2021
I purchased this for my Grandson who drinks hot cocoa every night before bed. He loved his new mug. The smile on his face told me it was a hit.
mugs
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the Hot Cocoa mugs. Perfect gift for Christmas.
Simple and useful
By Elissette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a sibling and was just perfect because they love big coffee mugs.
Sooner than expected
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just before Xmas and the mugs came to my Sister's house before the Nee Year for my nieces. They were so happy. They posed for me bu the Cmas Tree with their mugs filled with hot cocoa. They loved the personalized touch.
Awesome quality mug
By MaryEllen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this mug, the inscription is edged into the mug which is beautifully done, I’m going to get myself one next year.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - November 5, 2020
I wanted my nephew to think of me when he uses this perfect size hot cocoa mug. What better way than to have it engraved with his name.
Personalized Hot Cocoa Mugs
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, I bought 4 of these for 4 different people that they raved about it all day. I had them personalized for each person. One of the best presents I have ever purchased.
Hot cocoa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - February 19, 2019
Love it! excellent job,reasonbly priced,fast shipping
QueenB
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from you. My father loved it!
Smaller than I thought
By Cheryl M. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mugs, engraving was spot on. Just a little smaller than I thought they would be.
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christopher, IL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. Item was exactly how I customized and looks amazing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice