Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Personalized Ceramic Bakeware customer reviews

Made With Love Personalized Ceramic Bakeware - 21956
Average Customer Review: star rating (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It was a gift fora friend for a stay at their home
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited a friend who is an excellent
Cook. She loved it.
Looks great
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for grandma who likes to cook. She loved it. It looks great! Definitely worth the money.
Top notch quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 4, 2023
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been extremely pleased with each and every one. Quality is top notch, packaging and shipping is very good and fast. I am and will be a repeat customer for sure.
Great gift
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLALLA, OR) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two different personalized casserole dishes for gifts, both parties loved them.
Can't Lose THIS Casserole Dish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 29, 2022
Family members who received this personalized casserole dish as a gift were thrilled! So often they make food for family or friends and their casserole dish becomes forgotten or lost. No chance of this happening with this beautiful, personalized casserole dish!
Love It
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my neighbor I Love it.
She loved it.
By Ben G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend who makes lots of casseroles because she has everything she needs. She's hard to shop for so I ordered this for her and she loved it.
love it!
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i wanted
Baking dish
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton bays, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made piece. The engraving added a special touch for a wonderful gift.
Casserole dish
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is a 10. A great gift for anyone
More than happy
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized gift I purchased was absolutely beautiful and I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase from this website.
Beautiful Casserole Dish
By Meg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized casserole dish is just perfect! My husband loves to cook and entertain family and friends, so I’m sure he will be proud to use his new dish. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Made With Love Personalized Casserole Baking Dish- Turquoise
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sister. It has a beautiful, engraved personalization message. I was able to change the engraving very easily. I used Susan's Kickasserole made with love, for the engraving and it fit no problem. The dish is well made with sturdy handles for easy lifting and is large enough to make a family sized "kickasserole". This is the second one I bought as a gift for someone special and I just love giving it as a gift. After Christmas I will purchase another one for myself.
Love it
By Donna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD TOWN, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful casserole dish
Practical gift
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This casserole dish is sturdy and big. I like the personalization.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper (Lascassas, TN) - December 13, 2022
Perfect gift. Very impressed with quality of dish.
Love the casserole dishes!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it looks beautiful. I recently ordered one (turquoise)for my husband,a prolific chef, and he loves it. Looks great and our guests loved the presentation!
Absolutely beautiful
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a early Christmas gift from my husband and it’s perfect. Can’t wait for everyone to see it
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 10, 2022
Can’t wait to see my sister open this baking dish. Perfect color for her red kitchen and perfect size for her famous lasagna and sweet potato casserole. Great job.
Dish
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item as I got one last year and use it often!
Casserole dish
By Yvonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake, OH) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great performance
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 6, 2022
A great gift this will be for my family member. I love the way it looks
christmas present
By PAT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Perfect, beautiful, thank you!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful, thank you!
Another HAPPY purchase
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several of these baking dishes in different sizes. They look great on the table, and the quality is top notch. We have purchased several personalized dishes as gifts. They are always greatly received.
Best gift for best friend
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JOY, PA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is a fabulous cook and baker. Since a kitchen remodel is just about finished this is the ideal gift for her!
For your favorite chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - November 8, 2022
Very nice heavy-duty baking dish. Very nice gift with a personalized touch!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - November 5, 2022
Looks perfect!
99.9 % Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 4, 2022
Dish arrived securely packed. Shipping was faster than I expected for a personalized item. Dish is high quality. My only minor drawback is we wish their was another font as the one choice just doesn't strike us. Thanks!
christmas presen
By PAT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great sure they will love it
Beautiful and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 25, 2022
Lovely gift idea, high quality, good price, fast shipping!!!
Personalized baking dish
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase!!! Would recommend your company to anyone looking for shower or house warming gifts!!!
Perfect gift
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these numerous times as gifts and absolutely love them. They are of high quality and make the perfect gift for a bridal shower, birthday, Xmas....really anything. This time around I ordered this to go with an apron and the engraved spoon set....They were perfect and all well made. Never disappointed so far with anything I have purchased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 30, 2022
I have bought five of these dishes for wedding gifts. They are beautiful! Shipped very quickly. I have heard back from the brides on how beautifully they cook food.
It is all Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 29, 2022
My wife loved this birthday gift.
A quality item, I'm thinking on get one for my mom for her birthday too.
Perfect Grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 16, 2022
Gave as a Birthday gift to my friend...she loved it!!!
Large and special
By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Personalization looks great.
baking dish
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she absolutely loves it!! It is very well made and a beautiful color!! It was also packed very well! I have to get one for myself!
High Quality, Gorgeous Gift!
By Melissa Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this in person when it arrived at the house. Shipping was quick and the process was simple. This was such a beautiful dish to give at Christmas to my boyfriend’s mom… she LOVED it!
Baking dish
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Athe color is beautiful and the engraving is clear to read.
Makes a perfect shower gift.

My one complaint was I paid for 2 day air. The gifts took 6 days to arrive, 2 days after the shower.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice