Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Holiday Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Vintage Holiday Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - 21967
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it.
Beautiful
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just lovely.
Beautiful
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just lovely.
Wonderful personalized plant pot
By Berna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what it looks on photos. Good quality. Love it.
Beautiful
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are much bigger than I anticipated for the price. They are thick and very weighty. Its nice that you can customize them with different situations such as family name, new home or even a business address. The price was amazing for the size and quality.
Beyond Words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL WINCHESTER, OH) - December 21, 2021
I purchased two of these, one as a gift & one for myself. I could not be happier with either one of them! So nicely done and exactly as requested. I would personally like to thank the person who did these! I know that the recipient of the gift will be over the top with hers as well. Everyone who sees these will be asking where I found them. The pots themselves are a nice size and have a nice weight to them. The only thing I could wish for would be a pot plate for the pot to sit on. The pot itself still deserves 5 stars without a plate. Thank you for making this holiday special!
Planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2021
Just the perfect gift with a poinsettia within to welcome friends to the neighborhood!
Vintage pots
By Louanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are what I expected in size and quality. Look forward to giving to friends and family.
Nice size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 16, 2021
Pot is nice sized and has a nice weight. Bought for a friend and this will sit on their front porch year around (covered). Since there is a drain hole, the pot is great for live plants. Writing and printing (trees) on the pot is clear but not overpowering. Nicely done. Wish I had ordered one for myself.
Beautiful touch
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sweet and darling personalized pot
Fun, decorative, and just s described
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white Plains, GA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these s as gifts for my girls. They were shipped quickly and look fantastic. They will hold a poinsettia perfectly.
Great item, but poor packaging
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white Plains, GA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered thereof these as gifts for family. All three shipped in same box without any padding. Unfortunately one did not "survive", but it happened to be mine. I contacted customer service and sent photos. I have NOT received a confirmation email regarding replacement.
Christmas gift
By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, KS) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well Done. Changed some words around and gave it to my hairdresser for Christmas. She loved it!
A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY TIME OF THE YEAR!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not just for the holidays! Makes a great gift for any occasion and was very well received by the recipient for her summer birthday! I love it so much I'm going to get one for myself! Great quality; graphics and colors!
Ideal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - December 29, 2019
Perfect for a business or special someone who enjoys planters.
Perfect
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYANTOWN, MD) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st yr my granddaughter will not be home for Xmas. This was perfect to help bridge the distance and help decorate her first apartment. Very well made . The personalization made it special. Will be appreciated and help link the distance between all of us daily.
Plant pot made especially for your special someone
By Cresida D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too heavy pot with a gorgeous image displaying your special someone’s name. So easy to order and see the sample before adding it your cart. My friend loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice