Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Party Personalized Ring Dish customer reviews

Personalized Ring Dish - Wedding Bridal Party - 21977
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this custom dish! The names are printed excellently and in a beautiful font. My only concern is that there isn’t a clear coat over the text, so I’m nervous over time the text will peel off or chip off. But overall I am satisfied!
Love it!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Just as expected.
just what was ordered
By lw N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellborn, FL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are exactly as ordered and arrived well packaged with no damage.
Ring dish
By Suellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, VA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality for price
Wedding gifts
By Dona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of these items turned out perfectly. Everything I've ordered from this company has been amazing.
Beautiful item
By Jamillah L. (Flint, MI) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful, simple, and sentimental gift that said it all.
Bridal party ring dish
By Jeana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! So cute and perfect for holding jewelry!
Awesome
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! I love it!
Excellent
By Jacquelin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item with excellent quality I love it!
all 15 ordered as expected
By lw N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellborn, FL) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
all 15 ordered are as expected and exactly as ordered
Very nice.
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The printing turned out perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice