Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ring Dish customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Personalized Ring Holder Dish - 21978
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 22, 2022
Beautiful quality beautifully written very very pleased
Personalized Ring Dish
By Stefhanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ring dishes are very cute.
Excellent
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of the ring trays that I purchased were exactly as described and they look better in person. Can’t wait to gift them to the bride to be.
Trinket tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 13, 2021
Perfect for his dresser for rings, earrings, other small items
Beautiful ring tray!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tray with glitter gold and it is beautiful! I am so in love!
Looks adorable
By Alaura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality- great bachelorette or shower gift
Love these for bride gifts
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timnath, CO) - March 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three now for bridal gifts for friends, beautiful, simple and elegant
Ring dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - February 19, 2019
Very nice, I love it!
Ring dish
By caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (runnemede, NJ) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ring dishes were a gift to a friend that recently got engaged. They received the gift and loved them and said that they were beautiful. Thank you for assisting me in making a memory.
Personalized ring dish
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was made very well, but I was very surprised with the size. It was huge! A ring dish is supposed to be small for a ring. This could fit all kinds of jewelry... A necklace, a watch, several rings. I was really excited to purchase this as an engagement gift for a friend, but I hope it isn't too big for their liking.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice