Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pawprints On My Heart Personalized Pet Memorial Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Keychain - Pawprints On My Heart - 21984
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keychain memory
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is wonderful and the picture doesn’t give it Justice! We have lost our fur babies within months of each other and these keychains will always help us remember them as we hold them close. Thank you for the great quality of the products. My family were truly happy with their gifts
My little girl
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWVILLE, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lost her a month ago, she was 13 years old. This is a wonderful way to see her still, every day. Love it.
Key Chain and pillow
By Shauna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great product. The material they use is thicker than I expected! Personalization was spot on as well. Thank you!!
Came Out Perfect!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Great quality and came out better than I imagined it would.
Sweet reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - October 12, 2022
It's cute. Photo is clear. Arrived in a timely manner.
Made a sad person happy
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase. My daughter lost her dog and she was very happy to receive the key chain. Shipping was fast
Perfect memorial gift
By Emmi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, GA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains are a perfect way to memorialize a pet while not being just another dust collector.
Memorial keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - July 18, 2022
It’s a good size, price and I hope that it will last a very, very long time.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PBG, FL) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift.
Great
By Daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly. It is bigger than I thought but then again if it was smaller the picture wouldn't be clear plus I didn't measure it when I ordered. Definitely worth the price.
Always in my heart
By Raisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing work. Highly satisfied
Quick turn around
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who recently lost her baby. Within a Week she had the Keychain and said she loved it!
Personalized pet memorial keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 23, 2022
Love it!!!
Picture Keychain
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Picture transferred perfectly, great quality, nice size, beautiful and meaningful saying. Perfect as gift or for yourself.
Photo Keychain
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Keychain quality is really nice and the photo is very clear.

It is a great little item that was a gift and very well received.

I'm sure I will be ordering this item again in the future, with other photos.
Pet memorial
By Delfina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keychain. My dog Charley is only in my heart, now I can bring him with me wherever I go.
Picture doesn’t do it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 22, 2022
These came out beautiful! I thought from the pictures that they may be a thick cardboard but they are hard plastic, so sturdy. These were a gift, and the receivers loved them! Thank you for making such a wonderful product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerkes, KY) - February 19, 2022
Loved
Was a gift
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who recently lost her fur baby, but she said it was absolutely beautiful and perfect. It arrived quickly as well.
Love It
By Patricia G P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Love it!
By MARIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just what expected.
Paw Prints on my Heart Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad , CO) - January 23, 2022
I ordered this keychain after losing my best friend of 15 years & I’m very satisfied with the quality of the product. The shipping was very fast & I actually received it prior to the estimated delivery date & received shipping updates that helped me know when to expect it. I highly recommend this product.-!!
Paw Print
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Memorial keychain
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt , IN) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter. She loves it. What a true saying and great memory of our beloved dog.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerkes, KY) - January 13, 2022
Liked it very much
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 11, 2022
I ordered this for a friend who just lost her dog. From the time I ordered to the time I received was really quick. The keychains turned out beautifully. Thank you.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It came out beautifully
Paw prints
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our precious dog this year and it was a gift for my boys and Grandson
Key Chain Memorable for my Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 24, 2021
Absolutely beautiful. We had our 'little old man' for almost 19 years. Having to help him cross the 'rainbow bridge' was the hardest act of LOVE we HAD to do. He was ready. We had to find something to remember his spirit as well as his personality. This key chain allows for us to carry his memory with us wherever we go. He loved to ride!! It is something we will cherish forever and ever.
Thank you.
This key chain is just what I needed ????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE MOUNTAIN, SC) - December 16, 2021
The picture is perfect for me to treasure everyday of my life, Thank you for helping do that ? ????
beyond my expectations
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This remembrance of our beloved Laci was beyond our expectations. They captured her image perfectly. It almost looked real. The saying made us all emotional. A great gift for my family as we remember our precious Laci.
I would highly recommend this product.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 25, 2021
I ordered this for my grieving daughter, she lost her best friend. This is the PERFECT gift for her to be able to hold those memories close. With all the options, you can't go wrong by ordering this amazing keychain. (To the maker: Thank you for providing me a flawless keepsake item)
Key chains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - October 27, 2021
I have bought several things from here and love them all I will definitely buy again
Paw prints on my heart keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - August 12, 2021
Excellent product, Beautifully done, Exceptional customer service, timely shipping, Everything was just perfect!
This was a gift for my grandson who lost his precious Lou
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2021
I gave these as a gift to my brother and his family after they had to put down their beloved golden retriever. Let’s just say it was the perfect gift and they will cherish these keychains for forever!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 27, 2021
If you're looking at this and wondering if it is nice, don't worry it is absolutely wonderful. I got mine in the red with Mandi's picture on the back and I love it. My husband even thought it was very nice as well.
My angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - July 21, 2021
I love my key chain and have had a tons of compliments on it. I can carry my 2 angels with me at all times.
Memorial chain
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I've ordered through this company and they haven't failed with the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, OH) - June 19, 2021
Better then I thought it would look! Love it!
Great memory
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way to remember our beloved dog! I ordered one for each family member and shipping was fast and quality great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice