Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Coasters - Moody Chic - 22021
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coasters
By Mary Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters look exactly as they appear on line. The quality is a nice sturdy paper coaster as advertised and the fact that you get to see an example of what the coaster looks like as you are creating it is certainly a plus. Highly recommend!!!
Very nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 29, 2022
ordered 204 - very nice. Some coasters had white spots - but nothing that a sharpie of the same color could not fix. For the price - its a great deal!
Coasters arrived as pictured and fast shipping. I would recommend and will probably purchase again.
Very nice
By May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality very nice
Very nice
By May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality very nice
Wedding Coaters
By Shaina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the coasters. They look amazing
Perfect!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAREMONT, MN) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these personalized wedding coasters when I threw a shower for the couple. Used them as gifts for those who won games. Everyone loved them!
A Very Pleased Customer
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters turned out great for my daughter’s wedding! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again!
Thank you!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - February 16, 2022
I purchased a set of these type of coasters for myself when I first moved into my home 4 yrs ago. I get compliments on them all the time. They are nicely made. Very durable. They really do absorb moisture. And they have proven to survive toddlers! I highly recommend!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - February 16, 2022
I purchased a set of these type of coasters for myself when I first moved into my home 4 yrs ago. I get compliments on them all the time. They are nicely made. Very durable. They really do absorb moisture. And they have proven to survive toddlers! I highly recommend!
Groovy coasters
By valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your wonderful products.
Wedding coasters
By Deirdre Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties , NY) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautiful. Thank you so much for getting these done so fast. It is a surprise and they are going to love them.
Coasters
By Karri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our coasters are beautiful!and they arrived so quickly!!This will be perfect for our wedding reception!!
Nice coaster
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these coasters as a small gift for our guests for a post-wedding reception/shower. The coasters are not as thick as I hoped, but they are relatively sturdy and will hold up well to several uses. They can also be used as a beverage lid/cover. Overall, we are pleased with the product and recommend. The personalization was pretty and the turnaround was fast.
Sturdy but color slightly off
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these yesterday and they are thick and sturdy! My only complaint is that the color is a TAD darker than the photo, however it worked out well and actually matches better for us.
Not teal color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - September 11, 2021
A little bummed about the color. They are ok. I am glad I purchased the acrylic container for them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice