Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers for Wedding - 22025
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 5, 2022
This was actually a last-minute decision that worked out so perfectly! So many people commented on how cute they were.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 3, 2022
I was nervous order these but I was so pleased at the quality of the print and the product! Thanks, these will make my daughter's wedding so special!
Awesome deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - May 27, 2022
Better than I expected
absolutely beautiful
By barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are of great quality. They are colorful, easy to adhere to chocolate bars and look wonderful on the tables.
Personalized Candy Bar wrappers
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowgap, NC) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the idea of wrapping my parents' FAVORITE CANDY BAR in a personalized wrap! they are going to love it! I'm having them a 'SURPRISE 60TH ANNIVERSARY' PARTY!!
THANK YOU!
Sarah Carson
45th Wedding anniversary favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 1, 2021
Absolutely perfect
Very pretty, vibrant colors
Arrived in plenty of time
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 5, 2021
This product exceeded my expectations. It came carefully wrapped and was of excellent quality.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, IL) - June 27, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase. These candy bar covers are made very high quality and are beautiful!
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 25, 2021
Perfect fit for the regular size Hershey bars and easy to assemble favor. I received so much praise for these. Tip, you will need a glue stick, it looks better than using tape.
Great candy wrappers
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, WA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love doing personalized candy bar wrappers.
These are very sturdy. Easy to put together.
I was surprised that the foil wrappers to put the
candy bars in (before wrapping) were included.
It was a very nice touch and makes them looks great.
Personalized candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, OH) - October 2, 2020
The candy wrappers looked just like the preview pictures. These will make really nice gifts for my daughters wedding!
Lovely favor and great price
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful printing and quality paper as well as foil envelope.
Beautiful Candy Bar Wrappers
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - September 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly pleased with the candy bar wrappers. The quality of the paper and writing is great. They look exactly like the picture. They look amazing and can not wait to use them for the wedding.
Wedding candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 15, 2019
The candy bar wrappers are perfect! They arrived quickly and look beautiful. Can't wait to give them to our friends and family!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice