Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Water Bottle Labels for Wedding - 22026
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice touch!!!
By Devon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Point, MD) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch, Five star seller!!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, AL) - September 19, 2022
Loved the water bottle sleeves. Wrap fit perfectly. No trimming or anything needed (other than a glue gun and glue sticks!)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA) - July 22, 2022
These are great labels…makes it fun for summer parties.
Love them
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful
Water labels
By Linnell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good and arrived quickly.
Fabulous Water Bottle Labels
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for my Son’s Wedding and they look FABULOUS!! They shipped pretty quickly too. Can’t wait to see them on all of the water bottles.
Baby Shower Bottles
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasser, NJ) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels they came out beautifully
Sxcellent
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels looked awesome, applies easily, and stayed on perfectly even in the fridge.
Wedding bottle lable
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 10oz water bottles from sam's club! ?? and arrived quickly. Very pleased!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAND, FL) - August 11, 2021
The quality is very good and love that it adheres to the water bottle.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, KS) - April 16, 2021
labels were delivered on time. We did have to peel off manufactures labels first then applied our event label. We are very pleased with how they turned out.
Water bottle labels
By Sabrah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice and so easy to apply on the bottles. They were also easy to adjust if it needed straightening! Loved them!
Great bottle labels
By Joe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great
Love these
By Tasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cannot wait to use these at our wedding!!
Wonderful Wedding items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 12, 2020
Easy labels to place on bottles and great for individual use at un upcoming wedding.
Looks pretty, haven’t used yet!
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDER, GA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for July 2021 wedding so I haven’t opened or tried to use the product. The print is in all caps and I was hoping it would be upper and lower case since the last name is spelled with the first and third letter capitalized. The description might have said it would be in all caps, so that might be my fault. I am still very happy with the overall appearance!
Water Bottle Lables
By leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were water bottles labels that we used for my daughers wedding. Just beautiful. Quality is awesome. Deliver was quick!! Thank you!!
Loved these labels for outdoor wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - October 22, 2020
Due to covid we had an outdoor wedding with individually wrapped food/drinks. I used these labels for the water bottles and they looked fantastic. They were very sticky and did not peel after the ice melted!! Good product.
Water bottle personalized labels
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Easy to apply. Waterproof. Looks pretty.
Just what I wanted
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look fantastic! I am trying to make my son's wedding as special as possible with the numerous changes they had to make because of COVID. Details like this will help. The quality and clarity will definatly help add that special touch.
Baby Shower labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 10, 2020
The labels were designed as described, easy to adhere and did not wilt or fade when wet
Wedding Shower -water Bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 7, 2020
Easy ordering, proof in seconds online. Fast quick service, delivered on time. Company responded to questions immediately via email. Product is water proof, easy to use and excellent quality.
would absolutely use this company again.
LOVE Laurels of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 2, 2020
The labels really dressed up the water bottles for the tables at the shower.
Water bottle labels
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! Great customer service and fast shipping!!
Beautiful a must have ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - January 17, 2020
Great labels for our wedding weekend. Personalized but not tacky. Everyone was asking where I found them.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 27, 2019
Great product exactly what I ordered.
wedding water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 8, 2019
These turned out beautiful! Couldn't be happier! Easy to apply to bottle and can even remove and adjust if you don't get it on just right. The only suggestion I could make is to make a cut in the paper backing of the label for easier removal of the label from the paper backing.
Rehersal dinner
By lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is really good for all the items I have ordered and quality is good. However, the Laurels of Love labels for water bottles although really nice quality and look great...have no tab or other break on the back side to peel off backing.
It takes forever to try to find a corner that will separate to peel it off. It takes twice as long to put the labels on because of that. Surely there could be an adjustment done to help out there.
Ease of placing labels
By Alma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very happy with the product. However, removing the backing was not easy.
Good quality but hard to peel
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality stickers. They stay nice in a cooler of ice without the ink bleeding and without disintegrating and coming off the bottle. However, to get them on the bottle, it would be nice if there was a slit in the backing to help you peel the label off.
Laurels of Love water bottle labels
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attalla , AL) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan to use labeled bottles for a drive by shower. Labels are very dressy in a plainer than expected way. However, they will add a very pleasing touch to the celebration. Thank you.
Wedding Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 2, 2020
The lables were beautiful, delivered on time and a great value for the price. My only complaint is that it was quite difficult to separate the labels from the backing which was not enjoyable when using large numbers of labels. If it was ever possible to have some kind of a tab to pull, or send the labels on whole sheets similar to address labels, I think the product would be improved.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice