Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Personalized Laurels of Love Mason Jar Candle Favors - 22049
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candles
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They smell so good and are the perfect size! Putting on the stickers was so simple!!!! Can’t wait for my wedding day to give them to my guests!!
Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 22, 2022
The candles and labels are perfect! The quality awesome! Would definitely recommend!
Perfect favors
By kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candles and labels came out so great! The vanilla is lovely and not over powering and the size was very nice as well. I did have an issue at delivery but I called customer service and it was quickly fixed. Personalization Mall is so reputable and provides excellent service so you always feel confident about your purchase. I did add some green ribbon around the cover and it really made them custom!!
Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - October 18, 2022
These little candles were used to create a beautiful favor at every guests plate for my daughters wedding. We coupled the candle with The Perfect Match matchbooks since they met on Match :)
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 22, 2022
These stickers for the lid were perfect! I added a piece of twine, tied in a bow, and they were such a cute and meaningful party favor. The shipping was also very timely. Loved them!
Great as a wedding favor!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter's wedding. They smell great and the stickers are really cute!
Awesome product, great party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 4, 2021
Candles were great. There are a very good size, smelled great. Just a note you do have to put the stickers on the top yourself, but it was no big deal. Looking forward to giving them to guests as a party favor.
Wedding Gifts
By Nan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles are gifts for guest at the wedding of my niece. The quick delivery, ease to design the personalization, and great service stands out. Some glass jars that arrived were broken and they quickly sent a replacement after contacting them. Very happy with the service and lovely design. I would definitely recommend these beautiful labeled candles.
Great bridal shower party favor
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave out at brdal shower. They smell wonderful and we’re so cute!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 3, 2021
Bought these as a "thank you" gift for my sister's bridal shower. Lovely candle that smells good and the stickers are gorgeous!
Memorable Party Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - June 25, 2021
Candle has a pleasant fragrance that wasn’t overpowering.
Great Product, Fast Delivery
By Lee Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles came in within a few days. The labels are as we hoped, bright, crisp printing, and the candles smell excellent (very good, strong vanilla-not like some candles that lack smell or have only a vague hint of the smell). We love them, and will use them as wedding favors, placed on the tables at our reception as guests leave. Our theme is country chic, so these are the perfect wedding favor for our small intimate wedding of 25, the day after Thanksgiving. Thanks!
Love it
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for wedding favors!
Good size wedding favors
By Seema G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles are a nice size, they smell good (vanilla). The personalized stickers look great! I am very happy with how it came out. There was an issue with the number of candles delivered but the customer service was excellent! I received the remaining items within a week.
Wedding candle favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - November 11, 2019
They are very good quality. Perfect size as a wedding favor. Definitely recommend!!
Wedding favor candles
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and the personalization looks great. Very good quality candle. I am very happy with this purchase.
Wedding favor candles
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and the personalization looks great. Very good quality candle. I am very happy with this purchase.
Weeding favor candles mason jar
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice but should have more wax in them. Also this product along with
the other product took very long to get to me so wax melted a bit. It is hot here in Florida! Maybe try and ship faster next time I order more which I will be doing for my daughters wedding in the near future.
Nice Welcome Gift
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to give as gifts at our 40th Wedding Anniversary dinner. They make a great "thank you" gift to those who attended.
My pros and cons
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: nice Mason jar, label, d size, packaged well in bubble wrap to prevent breakage, shipped quickly and arrived on time as indicated.

Cons: purchased these in the summer (June) in California. SOME of the wax in each candle melted and left residue. It became greasy as I handled them so I wiped each down with napkins then a damp cloth to get the "grease" off. Glad I checked them before just placing the stickers on the lid. The smell is a warm vanilla. Not a personal fave. It smells like syrup.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice