Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plush Velvet Personalized Santa Hat Tree Topper customer reviews

Personalized Santa Hat Tree Topper - 22069
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 13, 2022
Good quality. Rather large unless you have large tree. Overall, very satisfied.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 13, 2022
Good quality. Rather large unless you have large tree. Overall, very satisfied.
Creative!
By Adriana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Christmas hat used as a tree too. It’s different and unique
Perfect Tree Topper
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and attractive
Perfect for my small tree!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and the size is great for my small tree. I would buy again.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2021
I ordered this tree topper very spur of the moment. It is a very good quality. The red is very Christmassy. The lettering was very good. I am very happy with the purchase.
Finishing touch
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNEADS FERRY, NC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized topper was the perfect finishing touch to our Christmas tree.
It is of good quality and the personalization made it extra special.
Amazing
By Joel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 star quality
Personalized Tree Topper
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was all I expected and as advertised. Very happy with my purchase.
Santa Hat Tree Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 3, 2019
So pleased! The quality of the hat and the quality of the embroidery was excellent...
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 2, 2019
It is absolutely as described....LOVE it! Thank you!
Personalized Tree Topper
By Michelle U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect!! Sits atop our tree and looks great. Excellent detail.
Santa Hat
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized Santa Hat and it looks really great on our tree. Love it! I wish it would come in a burgundy color to match the tree skirt we bought.
Great quality
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree topper I ordered was better than I expected, I see using this for years to come.
Love it but way too small
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blairsville, GA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s supposed to be a tree topper but it is no bigger than a regular sized Santa hat that you get in the store. But the quality was great
Santa hat tree topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connelly Springs, NC) - December 23, 2021
I am well pleased with rich red color, quality of fabric and personalization. Only issue it is a bit on the small side for my 7.5 ft tree.
Personalized Santa Hat Tree Topper
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks festive, but engraving was written a little to low. :)
Cute tooper if you have a Clark Griswald tree!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper is really cute if you have a gigantic tree! It’s huge!
Just a hat
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett , NY) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is cute because it’s personalized, it’s just a hat. I thought it would have more structure to it so it could sit on top of the tree likes tree topper. I also don’t think it’s safe to put on a pre-lit tree.
bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haslet, TX) - December 5, 2019
cute but it's kind of small for the top of the tree.Needs to be a little larger.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - September 7, 2019
From the pictures shown it looked a lot smaller I’m gonna need a bigger tree or the hat will overwhelm it.
Santa Hat tree topper
By Kitty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - September 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really cute but a lot bigger than i imagined from the pictures that other customers sent in. Gonna need a larger tree. I was really hoping it would be a smaller size.
Not really big enough
By DaWana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opening for the hat to fit around the top of the tree was not big enough to be able to put many branches in, so I would not purchase again!
Way too small.
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the hat is nice, however it barely fits on my petite 10yr olds head much less the top of our Christmas tree. We have a 7ft tree. After remeasuring the hat, the dimensions are accurate but this should labeled child's Christmas hat.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice