Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar - 22238
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Candy Jar
By Pam & Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLETON, WI) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our item is inredible! I have already added the Personalization Mall as a shopping mall for our kids for Christmases!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 17, 2023
Nice little jar for Valentine's Day! I'm sure my girlfriend will love it, especially when I put her favorite candy in it. Arrived super quick too!
They LOVED them!! ????
By MARTHA E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to family members for Valentine’s Day and everyone loved them.

They are colorful and the recipients enjoyed the personalization from me.

I hope that they will last for many more Valentine’s Days to come.

I definitely recommend.
Adorable personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - February 18, 2022
Really cute with brightly colored hearts that help the words you pick really stand out.
Great product
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOORHEES, NJ) - February 4, 2022
Absolutely love this! I loved that it was completely customizable on each heart. Perfect gift for someone with a sweet tooth to fill up with candy.
Cutest Valentine’s Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - February 1, 2022
It’s not easy finding a Valentine’s Day themed candy jar with a lid and this one has that! I loved being able to personalize the five pastel hearts on it. It fits about four bags of chocolate hearts easily and the lid seals firmly. Love it!!
Personalized Heart Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 19, 2022
I have ordered numerous products from this company and again I am not disappointed. This personalized candy jar is so cute and sweet and worth the money. Perfect gift for Valentine’s Day or any other occasion and can be filled with any kind of candy. Thank you!
Very cute teacher gift
By Kayda M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this for her 4th grade teacher. She chose & designated the words herself & was very pleased with it. Print seems well-adhered. Only complaint is, I wish the words could be bigger.
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY VILLAGE, OH) - February 5, 2021
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend. It is adorable.
Sweet
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waialua, HI) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, arrived quickly.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 7, 2020
Fast sipping. It is so darn cute! The colors are vibrant. The jar is big enough to hold all kinds of small or mini candies. You won’t regret this purchase.
Valentine jar
By Danesis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes , FL) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and worth the money! It’s a cute personalized gift. Shipped quickly which was great
Sweet Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte TX 77571, TX) - February 20, 2019
This jar is very sweet! I took advantage of the Valentines day sale and plan to put it up for Christmas. I have all of the Family's names along with Sunshine and Jesus! I will fill it with Candy upon gifting at Christmas!- Thank you
Candy Heart Jar
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt lake city , UT) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar came out way better then my expectations thought it was going to. I was nervous to order it so close to valentines thinking it wouldn't come in time to give to my boyfriend. IT CAME IN TIME...AND QUICKLY!! I loved that I could write anything pretty much...inside jokes and all on the jar and put his favorite candy inside afterwards. It was a very cute little thing. !! <33
Fun Item Conversation Hearts!!
By Page K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift plan to get one for myself when back in stock “Conversation Hearts” products are great and on a candy jar it was a fun purchase.
Candy jar
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable! Very colorful the sayings on the hearts are very clear to read. It’s big enough to put anything in it but it’s not to big. My husband will be able to read all the little sayings I tell him even when I’m not there.
so perfect
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this. She has always loved the cuteness and romance of the little candy hearts. However, she much prefers chocolate over chalky candy. This way she received BOTH!
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is so cute! Great colors, great size and not cheap plastic! Love that I can personalize with notes that we share!
Heart Jar
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for loved ones. It arrives exactly as shown.
Great quality. Good price and arrives quickly. Highly recommend.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 28, 2019
Perfect gift...just enough hearts to personalize family members names. Filled the jar with conversational heart candy which enhanced the jar even more. My daughter will love her February 5th. birthday gift!
fun and tasty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 16, 2021
perfect for the little kids they love seeing their name in print
Personalized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 13, 2021
I ordered this candy jar for Valentines and planned to fill it with sugar free candy for my husband. It wasn’t quite as big as I expected, but really cute!
So cute
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Put my kids names on it with an I love you.
So Cute
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute jar. Great personalized gift
MESSED UP ON ONE NAME
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED MANY THINGS FOR HERE AND LOVE MOST OF THE THINGS BUT I ORDERED THIS FOR MY GRAND-KIDS AND ON ONE NAME THEY WERE TO WRITE EMILY AND IT CAME BACK AS EMIL Y WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice