Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Leatherette Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bottle Openers - Name & Monogram - 22385
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cool
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth , NE) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s simple, inexpensive, and really fun!
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - November 11, 2021
Amazing Quality and looks great!
Wow!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality for the price . Love the look! I
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 5, 2021
Good quality and the personalization made the bottle opener special. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Great personalized bottle opener
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size opener with warm gray color.
Bottle opener
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small gift for great friends
Awesome Bottle Opener
By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee loves the Monogram Bottle Opener. Its tough, durable and large. Just what a man wants!! Thank you.
Just as expected!
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery. Product looks great!
Large Bar Key
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks way better in person. The engraving is excellent.
Great Opener
By Ruth Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This opener exceeded my expectation. It looks great and is sturdy. I would definitely purchase again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eros, LA) - September 15, 2019
It was a little bigger than I thought but that is ok. It looks great.
Very pleased
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products, fast delivery. I am very pleased with my purchases.
Bottle Opener
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a 21st birthday present. Gift was uniquely designed for recipient. Thank you for helping make a unique gift!
Very nice
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say the customization came out pretty nice on the bottle opener. The package was paired with another custom package and it came pretty quick. I was also surprised at how big the opener was, but to me that was a plus.
Bottle opener
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, NC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. I bought it for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He will love it.
Bottle opener
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Classic Celebrations Leatherette Bottle Opener
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice for the price. It was a little thinner than I thought. Very light in weight. Husband loved it
Very nice
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make very nice stocking stuffers. I bought 3 as gifts. Great gift idea for groomsmen too
Nice Personalized Bottle Opener - Wish It Were Magnetic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 31, 2019
It's large and the personalization is nice. One end is a standard bottle opening, but the other end is the large circle that bartenders would use to lift full size bottles out of a case. The big down fall for me is that they missed the mark not making it magnetic. Happy with the purchase but it could have been so much nicer with a simple magnet strip on the back.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice