Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Photo Album - 22433
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - July 23, 2022
The couple loved it and I was also pleased with the final product.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful, the shipping was fast & I know my friends will love it when I give it to them today for their 60th Wedding Anniversary.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 16, 2022
I absolutely could not be happier!!
You all never disappoint
Thank you
Anniversary photo book
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ka!amazoo, MI) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and perfect gift for 60 yr anniversary .
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Photo Album
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Photo Album is more beautiful than pictured and described on the site! Purchased as a pet memorial gift!
Anniversary gift
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the picture album. I bought it as a wedding anniversary gift for my daughter.
Beautiful
By TINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RITTMAN, OH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is beautiful! Super fast shipping.
Just Beautiful..
By Alena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Covina, CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I involuntarily gasped, I wasn’t prepared for the beauty - the detail and shine is so impressive in person. It was a gift for my in-laws 65th anniversary and they LOVED it.
Anniversary photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - November 15, 2020
Very classy? Finally - readable clear engraving!
Photo book
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice