Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Teacher Personalized Acrylic Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Desk Name Plate - #1 Teacher - 22706
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Pleased
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one and I misspelled my daughter's name. I ordered another one the day I received it. It got here faster than I thought it would and my daughter really liked it.
Teachers week gift
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for teachers gifts of any occasion.
Excellent choice!
By Nitonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this name plate for my daughter who is a 4th grade teacher. She loved it!!!!
PERFECT TEACHER GIFT
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who is going to be a first year teacher! She loved it! Very well made and will look great on her desk !
Acrylic Teacher sign
By Chapin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made within 2 days, and was shipped after 2 or 3 days and got delivered way before the expected delivery. It was exactly how it was described.
Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 6, 2021
Item was super cute and made well - Gave this to our school Principal who has done so much for our school, so we put Principal instead of #1 Teacher on it. Looks great.
Great quality -heavy!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this high-quality heavy piece. Very nicely done.
Teacher personalized acrylic name plate
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice presentation
Awesome
By jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son who is a teacher absolutely loved this. He was so thrilled to be able to put it in his classroom
Quick delivery and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Grove, TX) - July 5, 2020
I ordered this for my fiancé (soon to be wife) for her desk at school. It arrived quickly and looks great. Will order again!
Prefect Teacher Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, VA) - May 28, 2019
I order 3 of these for my son's teacher and I am so happy with my purchase and the shipping was so fast!!
Personalization Mall is the best personalized company with quality and shipping!!!A++
Review
By Bryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these items I now have 4 individual ones for my classroom staff. However, as of this review I do not have the product.

Thanks!
Nice Name Plate
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name plate was very nice but I feel that that the pencil underneath the name was not centered very well.
Received wrong item
By Mindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone mountain, GA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Company mailed chopsticks instead of nameplate. It was a gift and expedite to order to the recipient. When I called the company the first time the customer service person was asking I take a picture of the box the wrong item came, after told her it was gift that was sent directly from the company to the recipient. I wouldn't have a pictur of the box it came in. That person hung up on me. I recalled and the next person was much nicer. Now just waiting for the right item to arrive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice