Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Expressions Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Golf Towels - Add Any Text - 22873
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NICE GOLF TOWEL
By TERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, MO) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel upon receipt was larger than I expected and is of nice quality.
a prefect gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 12, 2022
This is a perfect gift for a golfer who also likes STAR WARS.
Was perfect
By Carol F. (Seffner, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
love it
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS FOR MY SON....HE WILL LOVE IT!!!!!!
Golf Towel
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived rather quickly, in time to send to my son for father's day.
Just what I wanted!
By Fredric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its just what I wanted, and I would recommend it to any other golfers, quality is great! A great buy!
Personalized golf towels
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were purchased as gifts for family. I had them sent to their address and we did gift exchange via video chat. They were really excited even before opening when they seen where the package came from. I ordered the items gift wrapped and was impressed with the boxes they came in. The gifts were a big hit and will deffinetly be ordering more items in the future
Cool Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 8, 2020
Love the size and the fact that I could get personalized school colors!
Very nice gift for your favorite golfer! Any age. . .
Nice quality!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel was excellent. It was even bigger than I anticipated. The personalization was flawless.
Golf towel
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon , OK) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Funny golf towel. Star Wars fans would love it! My husband loves it.
Great Gift for Golfer
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, AL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First purchase from this company so I was skeptical about the product. When it came in I was so happy to see a large thick towel perfect for my golfer.
Color and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 24, 2020
I LOVE THIS TOWEL!! THE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL!! I WILL BUY MORE AS LONG AS THE QUALITY IS CONSISTENT.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice