Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Personalized Wobbler Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Wedding Keepsake Gift - 22929
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. Great quality and engraving smooth in line. My friend absolutely loves it.
Cute Grooms Cake decor
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar lane, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out cute and arrived quickly. To be used on grooms cake or cake table.
Great gift for my fisherman
By L Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the perfect little stocking stuffer for my fisherman hubbie.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, AZ) - November 5, 2022
Using this as a Christmas gift and it's so neat! Nice size and unique!
Grandson
By GLENDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson will love it since he’s getting married.
Great quality!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his financee for an engagement gift. Great quality and super fun!
So cute!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. I do wish the little rings came assembled on the top and bottom so all you hAd to do was attach the hook.
Fishing lure
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, WA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and was here very quickly . I would buy again from this retailer
Too good to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 19, 2021
I purchased 2 of these personalized fishing hooks for my daughter and son in law for their second anniversary. They loved them so much that they are framing one of them in a shadow box and will use the other.
Personalized wobbler fishing lure
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my niece as an engagement gift. She thought it was “Adorable”. Easy to order and good price.
fishing with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrvuille, TX) - February 14, 2021
Exactly as promised. Would definately order again.
Perfect Gift for our Fishermen/Fisherwoman
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are large, shiny and very well done with the engraving. They will make wonderful gifts for our fishing family newlyweds! Thank you so much!
Fishing lures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone , TN) - October 9, 2020
Had these engraved for married couple (newlyweds).....they are precious!!! They will love them!!!!
Amazing
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect and my boyfriend loved it
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, CO) - September 25, 2020
I wanted to buy a wedding gift for two older, not-the-first-time folks who are getting hitched in the near future. They both love fishing together so this git is PERFECT for them.
Fishing lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - June 30, 2020
I can’t believe how good this came out. It’s beautiful and I can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend. Thank you so much!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - February 19, 2020
Arrived before scheduled delivery and exactly as it was supposed to look. Would highly recommend!
Wobbler fishing lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 2, 2020
I think my husband will like this! He loves fishing!
Great wedding gift!
By Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OR) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a couple’s set for our very good friends’ wedding, they are great and shipping was fast.
Just what I wanted
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Creek , OR) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for a fisherman and his new wife
Hooked
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the delivered product, the wedded couple got a real kick out of these. New hubby is a fishing fanatic! Perfect gift !
neat gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved the gift. I'm glad I chose red engraving as it was easy to see/read on the silver background. 5 stars
Personalized fishing lore
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NJ) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many things from personalization mall and have been very pleased. The personalized fishing lore is ok. The heart was a little crooked and it was very hard to attach the hook on with the little circle thing. Also, I was disappointed it didn’t come with the usual velvet pouch.
Nautical wedding
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice but i was disappointed that it wasn't put together. The hook is very sharp and it was hard to hook it onto the lure. I wasn't expecting the hook to be a real fishing hook but a safe decoration.
personalized lure
By LAUREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ixonia, WI) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this lure personalized for our engagement pictures. It came in a decent amount of time and looked great upon arrival. During our pictures our photographer had us cast it twice so it was in the water for no more than 5 minutes. The next morning there were large surface rust spots. Luckily we noticed it early enough to be able to still scrape them off. We still love the product but want to warn people who plan on truly using it in the water to be sure you dry it off before storage.
Great gift for a fisherman
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my fisherman one of these for Valentines Day, along with my blood. I should have given the hooks to him to pit together. Be careful those hooks are sharp.

The prod is well made and a great sentiment and conversation piece,. Priced below quality, was surprised at wellit was made.

Four stars need warning about the sharp hooks.
Missing parts
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if it came with the top ring and the hook on the bottom. I happy with the lure and the engraving.
Missing parts
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if it came with the top ring and the hooks on the bottom. I do like the outcome of the lure and engraving.
Cute..but not the quality I was looking for
By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to put together. The metal seems very cheap.
Very Large
By JENNIFER T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeburg, IL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice but much much larger than I expected. I probably would not have bought it if I knew how large it was going to be. I think I will put it in a shadow box for displaying before gifting it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice