Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Dog Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Happy Dog Personalized Dog Treat Jar - 23056
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous and it's personalized
By Lynda H. (Ferris, TX) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the couple loved it for their best fur buddy Rex. Perfect wedding gift.
Fabulous and it's personalized
By Lynda H. (Ferris, TX) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the couple loved it for their best fur buddy Rex. Perfect wedding gift.
Great Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 15, 2021
This dog treat jar is really nice it’s big and holds a lot yummy treats for Sammy! We love it and so does Sammy as I put his favorite treats in it! Would definitely recommend!
Dog treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - May 19, 2021
Looks great!
Awesome
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAMROD KEY, FL) - February 6, 2021
Perfect and arrived 3 days sooner than expected. Purchased as a gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2020
The personalized cookie jar for my granddaughter’s dogs turned out great. Santa is bringing it to her for Christmas!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUGHTON, MI) - December 15, 2019
Love the treat jar! Great quality - heavy, seal around lid, large clear print, big canister. Looks so cute on the kitchen counter. Great deal - so glad I ordered it.
Great Treat Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 25, 2019
This is a really nice jar, and the personalization is so cute on the jar. We really love it, and it looks nice on the counter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice