Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Good Dog Personalized Pet Food Mat customer reviews

Good Dog Personalized Pet Food Mats - 23063
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Dog Personalized Pet Food Mat
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Finished product looks exactly like what is advertised.
Thick Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - January 4, 2022
I didn't expect the mat to be so thick and durable. Decent size too!
So cute!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Nice quality!
Nice mat
By juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mat for Nikki
Great for cats also
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my cats’ food and water bowls and they are perfect. The quality is great and the lettering is perfect.
Just like Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 27, 2021
The product is very cute and fit perfectly in the space I wanted it for.
Love it!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great! Bowls fit perfectly and they don’t move around.
Love it!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat, high quality material,easy care, nice size and shipped quickly! Highly recommend!
Cuuuute
By Tifanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality, super fast shipping!
Sherman
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great for a new puppy in our lives!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice