Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Puppy Personalized Dog Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Dog Blankets -  Playful Puppy - 23070
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Soft
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality blanket that is extremely soft! I haven't washed it yet but hope that it lasts a long time!
Love this soft not too warm blanket
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect blanket. It's soft but not overly warm. My dogs don't like blankets that are too thick and make them hot. This is perfect for them, because it's soft and they love laying with it. Not to mention the personalization. It's so sweet.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 22, 2022
Although I haven't yet given the blanket to my dog, I can tell you that it's so soft and lovely. I wish I had one for myself! It feels great to the touch which is better than some of her fleece blankets which now feel rough. The blanket was delivered faster than anticipated even with expedited service. And everything about the blanket was adorable---the image and the print of the name. I recommend buying this as a lovely gift for your dog. It's somewhat thin but that's okay with me.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 18, 2022
Bought this for my grand-dog for Christmas. He loves blankets, I'm sure he'll love having one of his own!!
Nice, cozy blanket for my baby doggie!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 12, 2022
This blanket is very soft and beautiful and my doggie loves it!!
Good quality
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice and dog loves it
Soft, cuddly and cute blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 5, 2022
I had this blanket made for my niece’s new puppy! I appreciate the speedy delivery and its a good quality material. Very soft and cuddly! They absolutely loved it, especially the personalization!!
namesake blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - June 9, 2022
I ordered this blanket with our 1st dog's name on it and love it. It is very nice-looking and was a great gift to give.
Pup Loves It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - April 30, 2022
The minute I put this in my Chihuahua's bed, he jumped in and went to sleep. Now, it's hard to get him out! LOL! Very soft and comforting for my 11 year old guy.
Puppy blanket
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely adorable, I know it’ll be loved for years to come ! It’s super soft too.
Bella's Blanket
By Porcsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sherpa version and the thinner version for my baby Bella and I love it. The quality of both are great and we get compliments on them everywhere.!
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - January 4, 2022
This blanket is softer than a lot of couch throws that I have. I know my little Diesel is in luxury when he lays on this in his bed.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 25, 2021
This blanket is adorable and so very soft. My pup loves it even though I ordered the wrong size and the 100 lb dog barely fits under it!! Lol
Very Pleased!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL LAKE, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the softest blanket!
My dog loves it. He gets all cozy in it and enjoys it. I also ordered one for my brother’s dog and she loves it too.
They both are beautiful.
Little Chihuahua LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 19, 2021
According to the owner of a little chihuahua for whom I bought this, the dog was completely thrilled by his gift and jumped on it right away! Can't get a better response than that!

Another great product from Personalization Mall!
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 19, 2021
I sent this as a gift to my son and he said it is very soft and looks great.
great gift item
By Mavis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
final product as expected
Dog Sherpa personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - October 20, 2021
This is so pretty came fast very nice blanket soft and big size and the name and bone pattern is fantastic I got the grey burgundy color combo awesome
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - October 14, 2021
I bought this for a friend’s dog because he likes blankets and didn’t have one of his own. He LOVES it so much! He sucks on it when he’s happy…
Always the best products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - October 12, 2021
I have made mutiple orders they are always beautiful and exactly what I ordered. They are top quality I don't even look anywhere else to buy from.
Love love love
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a 62 pound boxer and he gets cold and loves cuddling under my blankets. This blanket fit him perfect. Like I said he is 62 pounds, and medium build.

The colors of the blanket were awesome you could see his name and the pictures very well. It is super soft as well.
Kathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2021
This blanket is so cute! And so soft!
So adorable
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cooper will love his new blanket. It is very soft and the design is very cute. I would recommend this dog blanket.
So soft
By Adrianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. Very good quality. I can't wait to welcome my puppy with it.
So soft and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2021
The moment I took this blanket out of the bag my dog jumped on it! It is soooo soft and really cute. I received a difffernt color than I ordered but I actually like what I got better ??
BEAUTIFUL BLANKET
By Sunny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this blanket to welcome a Golden Retriever puppy to his forever home. It is perfect!
Softest Puppy Blanket Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 21, 2021
This blanket is top notch! Our 9 week old puppy loves it...she immediately took to it and somewhat wrapped herself in it. All the while chewing on it of course. It is super strong, soft, well made and the customization is beautiful. I really can't say enough good things about it!
Sherpa Blanket
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! It’s so soft and perfect for my new puppy!!
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft. Our friend’s puppy loves it! Ordering was quick and easy, and it arrived very fast.
Adorable puppy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 25, 2021
I was very pleased with my doggy blanket purchase. It is so colorful and the imprint was perfect. And, my package arrived so quickly after I placed my order.
Great Gift for New Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ) - March 9, 2021
I sent this to a friend who was getting a new puppy. It arrived very quickly and was a bit hit with the pup and her new pup parents! She said it was soft and comfy and loved the having her name on it.
PUPPY BLANKET
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my new furry grandbaby! Order came in a timely manner. Would definitely order again from here
PINK PERSONALIZED DOG BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 12, 2021
Love love love this adorable pink Personalized Maggie blanket!!!
It is cuter in person and she loves sleeping under it;))))
Soft blanket
By RosaAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I selected this blanket. It’s not very big but our dog loves it. It’s lightweight but very cozy and soft.
Comfy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 30, 2021
Love personalized comfy sherpa throw. Hopefully, puppy won't chew on it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 17, 2021
This is the cutest blanket. I am very happy with it.
Personalized Puppy Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, NC) - January 5, 2021
I order two of these blankets - one for the little dog and one for the Boxer and both dogs just loved them! Being personalized, they are cute as a button!
Love them!
Soft and durable blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 1, 2020
Great dog blanket.
Happy Puppy
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift was to,d it was adorable
Love It
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I loved it so much, I bought one for my little fur baby. Great little blanket for snuggling.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice