Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Throw Pillows - 23082
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family tree of life pillow
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved it!!!
Beautiful, nice quality
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was printed exactly as shown when I ordered. The quality of the fabric was really nice, very "soft, smooth" fabric. It was easy to put the insert pillow included into the case.
I've ordered others and have always been pleased with the quality.
Plus it came very quickly!!
Great tree of life pillow!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL VERANO, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. It is so soft and pretty and perfect for my family.
Beautiful!!!!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought for my niece to commemorate her family and love. It is a pillow that can be used anywhere in the house. Very happy w/ purchase
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 13, 2021
I sent this pillow to my sister-in-law to thank her for her hospitality during our visit. She loved it so much she is getting one for her mother-in-laws 90th birthday. It's a gift for someone who has everything! I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Recipient loved it! Shipped quickly as well.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 11, 2021
My wife loved her pillow!
Terrific pillow
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts. Both turned out beautiful! I would recommend these.
60th Wedding anniversary
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the couple who has everything! MIL was so excited to receive it.
Love it!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is adorable. Perfect for a great grandma with 15 great grandchildren. Any family would be happy to have this to display.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - October 12, 2020
My family is growing and l needed to update my pillow with more names. I choose this design this time and couldn't be any happier! The pillow is soft, beautifully printed, and very special in our home.
Family Tree Pillow
By J Elton J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange , GA) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the pillow! Great quality
Perfect
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow, just the right size. Came neatly packed and arrived ahead of schedule.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 30, 2019
We ordered this for our favorite doctor for Christmas. I always try and get him something unusual and something I know he will appreciate. Love this place. Placed a second order for my BFF for Christmas. Thank you for such great workmanship. It is Beautiful.
Love the colors.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I expected.
Family Tree of Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 21, 2019
It's absolutely beautiful!!
I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas, and she is going to love it! It's just what I wanted. Thank you so much!
Tree of Life Pillow
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MONROE, LA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the pillow.
it turned out exactly as I had anticipated.










adorable pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - May 21, 2019
so, i ordered the smallest of the throw pillows. this size worked well for decorative purposes, but if looking for something for support get the bigger one. the picture and writing is exactly as it appears in the photo. the names were spaced well, and you can read them without difficulty( i had 23 names in all). gave to my mom as mothers day gift and she absolutely loved it! the cover is a removable pillowcase, so can wash easily if becomes soiled. overall i was very pleased with my purchase
Custom pillow
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
Item looking just like picture
Nice
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 27, 2019
great idea especially if you need a product for a large family. Only critique is that pillow material is not as soft or durable as hoped.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice