Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Better Together Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Couples Blankets - Better Together - 23100
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better Together
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My work team purchased this for our boss. She is always giving us your blankets and we all love them. Soon we will probably all have one. I am.looking forward to trying some of your other products.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 11, 2022
Love it! My boyfriend will absolutely love it for Valentine’s Day!
Beautiful plush fleece blanket
By Shopper (ashland city, TN) - January 29, 2022
I just received this today and cannot wait for my husband to receive it on Valentine’s Day. It is so super soft and of good quality and is absolutely beautiful. We will definitely cherish it.
Just Perfect for my Grandson
By Graciela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, the format of the message was designed for a couple but I loved the layout that I ordered it for my first-born grandson, he is only 4 months old (too small for the size I got him) but I wanted it to last him for years, and who knows, maybe forever. The blanket is so soft, warm, beautiful and great quality. Everybody that I showed it to...loved it!!
Best Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - November 14, 2020
I bought this as a 30th Anniversary gift for two dear friends. They truly loved it and especially how personal it is. They jokingly said they really MUST stay together now, because neither of them will want to give up the blanket.
Snuggle together with an awesome expression of love
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sorority sister's son's wedding- she said they absolutely loved it. "Awesome, thoughtful and creative." She loved it so much that she couldn't wait to thank me for the gift and said the bride & groom would be sending thanks soon.
Beautiful memories blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs , MS) - July 6, 2019
This personalized blanket is just awesome! Printing is great and it will be a special gift for a newly married couple! Very impressed!
Perfect
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Valentine gift for my husband. He loves it!
Amazing buy
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower and paired it with some throw pillows and a bottle of wine in a basket, It turned out absolutely amazing. The blanket is great quality and super soft the shipping and easy website made this a perfect buy
Soft
By Jennie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfy. Just wish it was a little thicker
Not 100% Satisfied, Sadly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - December 9, 2019
I wanted to love this, but all of the white letters in some of the words are not 100% white. The maroon background filters through parts of letters on several of the words. I am giving it as a gift and I just wish all of the letters were 100% white as it would truly look awesome if that were the case.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice