Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - 23108
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Jasper
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the picture of my dog who just passed away. We ordered the magnet sign with it and it is our backyard so we can see it at all times. Beautiul likeness and it makes us smile when we see it
Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , MI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. So many compliments and people asking where I got them.
Would definitely recommend these and will absolutely buy again if needed.
Perfect reminder of their cute little faces
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have 4 of these magnetic garden signs it's obvious, I love them. I do have suggestions for improvement. Two of the signs I purchased are for a horse and a donkey. That being said, you should allow for hoofprints as well as paw prints on the picture sign and you may hit a larger market. Second suggestion is the magnetic pictures last a lot longer if you don't put them in direct sunlight and in my case, I take them down for winter.
We absolutely LOVE this garden sign!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just beautiful. I feel like we have our little girl with us in the backyard.
Love it
By JOYCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all did a great job! The picture of our dog wasn’t as nice as I’d like. We lost our lil girl a few years back and our pictures of her are limited. However you guys did your magic! Thank you
Killer FBI Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 1, 2022
Very nicely done, I love having Killer’s photo in the place where he rest now.
Pet Memorial
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Super happy with my purchase.
Love it!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering the magnet outdoor photo garden signs being they seem to hold up longer than a flag. I love them and you can personalize not only phot but wording on it too!
Great for pet memorial
By Suzette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The picture is a magnet that goes on the metal stake. I bought another one for another pet that passed!
Love it!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a marker for the spot in our garden where we recently buried our family’s much-beloved dog of 15 years. Having ordered from Personalization Mall many times over the years, I knew I’d be satisfied with this purchase, and I am. Wish we had not had the need for this product but very pleased with it.
Love it!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a marker for the spot in our garden where we recently buried our family’s much-beloved dog of 15 years. Having ordered from Personalization Mall many times over the years, I knew I’d be satisfied with this purchase, and I am. Wish we had not had the need for this product but very pleased with it.
Memorial photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACK, AL) - April 6, 2022
Love it
Bette Davis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell springs, KY) - February 23, 2022
We love our memorial for our precious girl! It is absolutely beautiful, and it came quickly! Highly recommend!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell springs, KY) - February 17, 2022
We absolutely love this memorial for our precious girl.Great quality and it came quickly!
Excellent
By Olidia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls , NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image is so clear and shiny
Bright color is just perfect we love it
Picture came out real nice
By Nanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, NY) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how picture came out.
A must for your garden
By Maribel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo Use for this sign was taken in a spot my dog would sit and watch me water my plants. I got this sign with the stake and place it in the same spot he would sit. It makes me smile every time I look at it.
Perfect
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the products purchased. They turned out just the way I pictured.
Pet magnetic garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - June 11, 2021
It was perfect! I loved it.
Exceeded Expectations
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image and the product is excellent. I never imagined a photo imprint could turn out so well. We are very pleased with the process, the self-designing tool, and the speed in which it was delivered. Highly recommend this product for anyone wishing to find the perfect memorial for their pet. Whenever we look out our window is it as though our little Pomeranian is sitting in our garden. Thank you Personalization Mall. We will be back!
Jozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - March 20, 2021
Love it!!!
Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 13, 2021
Love the product very nice for our baby boy that we just lost. Know he in heaven and this is something I am proud of.
memorial garden sign
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRECKENRIDGE, TX) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful
nice grave marker
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATAWAN, NJ) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a nice grave marker to have for a pet
EXCELLENT
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so high quality and turned out so good. The picture quality is unbelievable. Love this marker of a very special family member.
Chloe garden sign magnet
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and will look great in my garden, the picture turned out great and looks just like my little dog Chloe I am very happy with this purchase.
Missing Our Fur Baby
By Pamela K. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet way to mark the grave of our pet. We did this before and the sign does fade out over years. Lasts about 4 years and then you can replace just the sign part. Now I will have 2 to replace after 4 or 5 years.
Pleased
By Deirdre D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this. The picture turned out perfect and the quality was great!! I highly recommend this product
Pet Memorial
By Anissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture and product came as described.
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon , FL) - August 22, 2020
It turned out absolutely beautiful!Thanks for this special way to remember our boy!
Memorial to my belated Frankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 18, 2020
Took a while to arrive because of covid . But customer service is excellent and my Frankie’s memorial is beautiful
Pet Photo Memorial Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - July 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived today, and I was totally thrilled with the quality of everything I purchased. First off, the sign holder was extremely well made and quite substantial. I was unsure what type of material the signs were made of, but upon examination, it seems to be a magnetic vinyl. I hope they will last. The sign will be outside, but in a mostly shaded area, so fading should not be that much of a problem. It is really special to be able to have a photographic sign in memory of our beloved Airedale, Boudreaux. Please consider me a new and happy customer.
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 30, 2020
Absolutely love my memorial magnets!! They turned out so beautifully! My furbabies would be pleased. Customer for life.
Perfect for my garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 23, 2020
My dog died in Dec and I been looking for a memorial idea for him and this is perfect. It’s a magnet picture that attaches to the metal garden stake sold separately. The quality of the picture is pristine. I cried when I first saw it. Placed it outside by his statue and I admire it everyday. This way he will never be forgotten. It’s withstand snow,ice,rain and wind. Very good quality and so far haven’t had any issues. Something simple yet meaningful to me and my family. Rest In Peace my Porky.
Beautiful memorial
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Didn’t take long to get it. A beautiful way to remember our little guy.
Absolutely perfect!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign surpassed my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful! I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. It is exactly the way the preview on the order showed and I am thrilled.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - June 9, 2019
I was very pleased with the outcome of the product I had purchased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 4, 2019
Its so beautiful made my dogs memorial garden look so beautiful!!
Absolutely stunning!
By Bonnie G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this magnet and stake for my dog's memorial and it's stunning! It turned out so well that I ordered a replacement magnet for future use in case it fades. It's beautiful! and very good quality. both the stake and the photo magnet. Love it! and my doggie would have loved it too!
Sign is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRASKWOOD, AR) - January 26, 2022
The sign is very nice, but making it is difficult because the picture uploaded cannot be adjusted or edited on the site so if the picture is too big or too offset or too dark or too light, it has to be adjusted on the pc and re-uploaded again and again until it fits the plaque. It took me 2 hours to finally get a picture to fit okay.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice