Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mother Acronym Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Mother Acronym Personalized Mother's Day Blankets - 23185
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By VERONA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was big enough for her to wrap herself in and she loved it. Thank you for making this possible and for getting a quick shipment out when our first delivery was lost. I will be back!
Lap blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 6, 2022
The quality of the product is excellent. The size is also perfect. Would recommend this to anyone needing a nice high quality blanket
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Baden springs, IN) - May 18, 2021
It was so wonderful got it as Mother’s Day gift she loved as well, so worth the money
Perfect!
By MINDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this last minute when my other gift fell through. I received this earlier than expected and the quality was better than expected. This company really came through! I’ll definitely be ordering again!
She loved it !!!!
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the blanket!!!! The gift wrapping was a nice touch as well, I will definitely be ordering from your site again.
Mother's Day Blanket
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is of very good quality and very soft!
Love this Blanket
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this blanket for my mom for mother’s day, she loves it and it’s so soft!
VERU SATISFIED
By jeona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother's birthday.She loves to be comfortable in bed and this blanket was super soft and super big making a perfect fit.Having the custom little message made it just that more special and perfect for her.She loves it! Definitely recommend for a personal gift.
Perfect Gift
By Denice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the blanket took way too long to arrive,I was totally satisfied with the product. The blanket was so soft that I wish I'd bought one for myself. My mother loved it so much she wants to save it, go figure.
You nailed it again...So Pleased.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - May 13, 2019
Kids got this for mom and she loved it!
soft and plush
By WILLIAM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
got exactly what I ordered, albeit a day late and it's very soft
Nope
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not made clear that this was a do it yourself project. I’m not a seamstress. Very disappointed. So were my kids who picked it for Mother’s Day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice