Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Double Photo Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Double Photo Glass Frame - Add Any Text - 23221
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engraved frame
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotrun, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and I loved being able to have father and child next to grandfather and grandchild with corresponding years. Also, mom and child next to that child as a mom with her child. Perfect gift showing two generations!
Birthday
By Marge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter. Just what I wanted.
Great Quality
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive frame for quality and appeal. Also shipped packaged very well and quickly
Frame
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy frame.
Beautiful dual frame
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to express my words on this glass frame for a very special aunt who had a special bond with my father. It came out so elegant and touching. I can't wait to give it to my aunt on her Birthday.
Personalized double photo glass frame
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a wedding shower gift. Although the first one arrived damaged, they sent me a second one in a very timely manner, and it was perfect!
Such a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - August 8, 2021
Purchased this gift for my boyfriend to celebrate one of his son's being baptized. It came out perfect and the pictures that I printed out fit beautifully. He now has this on his bookcase and it brought tears of joy to his face receiving it.
Beautiful Father’s Day Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality photo frame ideal for two sons to celebrate their daddy! It was even better than the pictures, and it came well-packed, too. My order was perfect!
Beautiful frame
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is solid and sturdy. The ingraveing was spot on.
Perfect gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this personalized for our parents as a wedding gift. Great quality and so classy!!
Definitely recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - September 20, 2020
Super pretty, everything I expected. Can’t wait to gift it on my parents anniversary
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 23, 2020
This was given as a Father's Day it was perfect for honoring my brother who just passed away.
love it
By SEEBERT B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Love it!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom. When it arrived at my house and I opened it- it was so nicely done I couldn’t wait to give it to her. She LOVED it!! It is just as they described it. After seeing it- I want to get one for me too!
Double photo glass frame
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived damaged. I am in the process of replacing it as it is a beautiful frame. I will do another review when the replacement arrives
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice