Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Elegance Wedding Hearts Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Wedding Hearts Personalized Silver Picture Frame - 23228
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2023
Absolutely love this frame. Very elegant.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - September 19, 2022
This is a beautiful frame. The fact that is personalized is even more special. Thank you for always having the perfect personalized items. To be able to see the actual way the item will look before ordering, is one of the reasons why I love this company. I cannot believe the promptness of the delivery. No other company compares. I have ordered many amazing gift giving items and will continue to do so.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame as a wedding gift for a family memeber and we were very pleased when it arrived. Delivery was quick and the engraving was very pretty. The couple hasn't received it yet, but we hope they will enjoy it as much as we enjoyed gifting it to them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 30, 2021
The frame is so elegant and our wedding picture looks amazing in it.
Classic elegance wedding hearts frame
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful. Engraving was also beautiful. Thoroughly satisfied.
Classy
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what a couple needs to celebrate their day and love.
It's sleek, classy and refined. The personalization is perfect. The additional personalization makes it unique. I just wish it was bigger.
Hearts picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankston, TX) - April 28, 2021
It's BEAUTIFUL! SHIPPING WAS FAST. I have already bought another one for a friend's wedding gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - October 10, 2020
This silver engraved picture frame is the perfect Wedding gift for our friends. Thank you Personalization Mall for you quickly mailing us the perfect gift for our friends.

Sincerely,

Jackie Grantz
wedding hearts picture frame
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is absolutely beautiful. The future bride loved it.
Classic Elegance Wedding hearts two tone frame
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you’re looking for the perfect Wedding frame, this is it!
It is so Elegant and the engraving makes it that much more special.
No matter what I have ordered from PM I am always very happy with the item.
Delivery, quality, and price are wonderful!Don’t hesitate to order this item. It is Beautiful and a forever keepsake for the newlyweds.
Personalized Silver Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 5, 2020
Customer service was beyond outstanding and the recipient, bride-to-be was overjoyed with the gift. Quality is great and appears to be high end.
Picture Frame
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy, beautiful frame.
Not a bad gift for the price
By Melinda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESBURG, NJ) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a bad gift for the price It would’ve been better if you came in at 8 x 10 it seems smaller when you get it but it will hold 5 x 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice