Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Embroidered All Over Print Backpack customer reviews

Rainbow Print Personalized Kids Backpack - 23362
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter's Backpack
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't seen it myself since it was a long-distance gift, but she LOVE'S it!!
Perfect
By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is just like it's pictured. The name I chose was spelled correctly. It's a thick, strong material. The straps are wide enough for them to be comfortable. It also got to me much quicker than I expected. I'll be buying all my children's bookbags from here from now on.
Very good
By Syeda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - July 22, 2022
High quality and perfect Embroidery
LOVE IT!!
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three-year old granddaughter can't wait to enter preschool next month now. She wears it around the house constantly. Excellent quality and looks just as good as depicted. Could not believe how quickly it was shipped.
Quality
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack quality really nice and arrived super fast
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - March 22, 2022
Beautiful book bag. Fast shipping!
Yes It's True
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came very promptly, packaged properly, stitching perfect, product seems well made. Would order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXIS, NC) - December 10, 2021
Very pleased with the backpack. Quality is very good It is a gift and I am sure the little girl getting it will love it
Personalized Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 8, 2021
Large backpack holds all her school papers and lunchbox. Name looks good on pocket
Love it
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter loves hers. It's made good and it's beautiful!!
Spacious Backpack
By LEAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALY CITY, CA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my niece’s bday. I love the color and the style the way it designed. Spacious backpack that she could put more of her school supplies including lunch box. She’s only 3 yrs old and said, she’s ready for school. And the best part is that it has a name tag to put her name.
Adorable
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has always loved rainbows so this is just perfect. I’m so glad I found this backpack at PM as it was sold out everywhere else. Arrived in perfect time for her first day of school.
Adorable
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this here as it was sold out everywhere else. My daughter loves rainbows so this is perfect! Arrived in perfect time for her first day of school.
Rainbow print personalized backpack
By Naomi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it????
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - August 17, 2021
This backpack is so cute and just what I was wanting for my daughter’s first year of school. It also arrived super quick!!
Impressed!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly so impressed on the quality of the embroidery.
Very satisfied
By RaNeesa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived very fast and was just as I pictured it. Very nice size for my kindergarten.
2021/22 school year backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - May 19, 2021
My great granddaughter will really enjoy her set backpack, lunch bag and sleeping pack.
Super Cute!
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute design! Customization came back exactly as shown online. Haven't gotten to actually use the backpack yet but it looks like and feels it is well made. We just loaded up the long list of school supplies my daughter needed for school and to our surprise the space inside the backpack is very large.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 11, 2021
My daughter loves this backpack... perfect size and the colors are so cute!! Would recommend
JB
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is adorable. Looks well made. Personalization turned out great.
JB
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is adorable. Looks well made. Personalization turned out great.
Personalized backpack
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product my granddaughter loves her backpack! Timely delivery thank you ??
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - November 23, 2020
This backpack did not disappoint. The quality is good and the size is perfect for my granddaughter, starting preschool. Great Christmas present!
Rainbow backpack
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this! The colors are so pretty and the material is durable. It is a big bag so you can fit a lot of stuff in it.
Great Quality bag
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (four oaks, NC) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my daughter. I use it to put her pull ups and a change of cloths in for daycare. It’s a mesh pocket inside to keep everything organized. It Looks just like it does online. Happy I made this purchase.
Great quality
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her back pack! This backpack seems very sturdy (probably get at least 2 years out of it, maybe 3) so its worth a few extra dollars. The personalization was perfect too (I ordered a personalized backpack from another company & it was not as nice because what I got was not what was in the preview picture since the color of the thread I picked blended in too much with the pattern). But this rainbow backpack with personalization turned out great. Looked just like preview! So happy & my 5 year old is too :)
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite city , IL) - December 14, 2019
I was very happy with the quality of this item. very glad I ordered it.
Personalized bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - September 27, 2019
This bag was awesome. I can't wait to give it to my grand daughter for X-Mas
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor , IL) - August 31, 2019
My daughter and I both Love the backpack and lunch pack very good quality
Fantastic backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - August 31, 2019
I bought this for my great niece who was moving away
She used as her carryon for the plane and now has it filled for the new school year. She loves it. It is perfect in every way. great looking, fantastic pockets, and great personalization.
Beautiful
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This back pack is gorgeous. They did an amazing job on it. My first grader loves it. It has so many pockets and little compartments. Sturdy yet comfortable. I will definitely be getting her back packs from here now!
very good quality
By zuhoor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwich, CT) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got two for my kindergarten twin girls. they loved it and its big
big big like
Awesome
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality- and looks even better than the picture- can't wait for my little one to use it in school this year!
Perfect for kindergartener!
By Charna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter. She loved it. Well made and delivered as promised.
Cute & Durable
By Dayna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is a great bag - the design pattern is fun and cute, and it's made of durable materials. Easy to store multiple items due to the bag having sufficient pockets. Only thing that could be improved is the size of the lettering when personalizing the bag. I chose a font and color that would stand out in contrast to the color of the bag, but it's still very small.
Great Buy
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She is going into Kindergarten. Super cute, made well, perfect size.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 10, 2021
Colors are vibrant and embroidery nice but quality of back isn’t the best. Much thinner than expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice