Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery from Santa Personalized Christmas Metal Mailbox customer reviews

Special Delivery from Santa Personalized Christmas Mailbox - 23370
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special delivery mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal way, WA) - January 25, 2023
This is absolutely wonderful. My two and a half year old grandson just loves it. I still have it out because he opens it up when he comes over and puts stuff in it and then he puts the flag up.
Would definitely purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - December 24, 2022
I ordered this item as a fun way to gift cash to my niece for Christmas. I put some candy and money inside and set it under the tree....all ready to go. It is the perfect size for a small gift and looks adorable under the tree. The item arrived on time as promised.
Cute mailboxes
By Pandora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and unique way to deliver a Christmas card with cash. Thought they where so cute I believe i ordered a total of 12.
Better than Expected
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well mad, sturdy and professionally decorated. Perfect way to add some thoughtfulness to the teen that just wants money for Christmas
Such A Cute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 21, 2022
I purchased two of these so very cute mailboxes, one each for our great-granddaughters. They love play jewelry, and make-up, so these mailboxes will be filled with those fun items for Christmas this year. Perfect size, sturdy and I love having their names to personalize each box. Just a fun Christmas gift.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 2, 2021
The mailbox came very well packed and the labeling is adorable! The interior size is large enough to hold a few small things or one large item. (it would hold a deck of cards and some wrapped candy. These will be going at my dinning table, as place holders, with the flags up and a small gift inside to start our Christmas festivities. I'm glad I purchased them!
So cute
By New C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these little mailboxes - one for each of my nieces. They are adorable, nicely made and the personalization makes them extra special. I am going to fill them with stocking stuffer-like items.
Great gift and decoration!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2021
Ordered this mode my grandpa on…great little gift to bring extra Christmas magic!! He plans on writing extra letters and sending more coloring sheets to The North Pole ???? The mailbox is the perfect size for an entry or sofa table…without taking away from other pieces
Personalization has many gifts to choose I like that
By Dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful I'm sending to my one and only granddaughter for xmas.
Personalization has many gifts to choose I like that
By Dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it and I know my grand daughter will love it too.
So cute
By Desiree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my niece Christmas gift. It is so cute. I can't wait to fill it up with goodies for her.
Great
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable and well crafted at an amazing price. It was also done and shipped out super fast! So happy with this product
Shipping is horrible
By Jamice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, NC) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still have not received this item the shipping times for this company is horrible
Perfect For Small Gifts
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal mailbox is adorable and a perfect size for gift cards, Christmas cards, candy etc. Would highly recommend these boxes. The boxes can also be used as decorations on a mantle or table. Bought these for '2020' Christmas.
Secret Santa
By LaKechia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale , AL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The mailbox was a secret Santa gift that I used to stuff trinkets in.
Good Gift
By Dre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mailbox made everyone smile, it’s a fun gift.
Surprisingly Awesome
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I wasn't sure what I would be getting. They came individually wrapped in addition to bubble wrapped. The mailboxes were much bigger and heavier then what I thought they were going to be. Would buy again for sure!
Love it
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Perfect
By Brett Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to use as a way to keep the magic of Santa alive more easily. What better way than having my child write a letter and place it Santa's magic mailbox. The look and design are great and it's right size for a letter. Very happy.
Enjoyed
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mailbox was a hit with the kids. The arrive just like the catalog picture. The only issue I have with them is that I wish they could of been a little bigger.
Cute idea
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute but smaller than expected and very lightweight. Couldn't fit most of our envelopes in, the cards were bigger than the mail box. We bought it to place Christmas cards for each of the grandkids with money inside. Gave it 3 stars because of lightweight item and price point.
Smaller then I thought it was.
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping that this would be bigger when I bought it. It barley fits a mini bag of popcorn in it. It’s about the length of a candy cane. I was a little disappointed.
Mailbox candy holder
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute way smaller than I had expected it to be
Cute but extremely small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 22, 2021
This little mailbox is cute but so small cards of any size do not fit in it. The photo makes it look larger than its actual size. What is the point of having a mailbox that does not fit cards?
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice