Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply Classic Engraved Torch Lighter With Cigar Punch customer reviews

Custom Engraved Torch Cigar Lighter With Punch - 23410
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Torch lighter w cigar punch engraved
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very striking ! CANT wait to give as gift
Torch lighter
By Chesta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use and engraved is very nice.
personalized lighter
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one for myself several months prior and realy like it so when I received a message they were on sale I picked up three more for employee gifts!
Cigar lighter
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces, NM) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful engraving
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 18, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. The quality and presentation of this product was amazing. I just love it.
Personalized lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - January 18, 2022
I love the product and appreciate that fact that you replaced the original one because it was defective.
Lighter
By Letitia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Simple but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 8, 2022
Very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and looks great!
Personalized Torch Lighter
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for your cigar smoker friend. It even has a punch and several font options for engraving. It's heavy and made well. I lvoe it!
Cigar lighter
By Lashawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these custom cigar lighters after a friend had ordered one. I like the look and it has weight to it as well/
Great!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick shipping - great gift!
Great quality
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick. Excellent quality! Ordered for Christmas gift for husband - he will love it.
Classy cigar lighter
By Ginger K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cigar lighter works perfectly and the engraving was beautiful- my husband was impressed
Cigar lighter
By Takis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality
Beautiful
By Trisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid lighter, reliable, and stylish engraving
Engraved torch lighter with cigar punch
By Lenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was impressive, sleek, engraving was done well, with no scratches or other imperfections. Works well.
Awesome
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy. Super quality. My boyfriend is Very Pleased.
Nice!
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for a Christmas present the engraving was really nice it was perfect ??
Nice!
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for a Christmas present the engraving was really nice it was perfect ??
Simply Classic Engraved Torch Lighter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband Loved This Gift. His Own Cigar Lighter That Won't Disappear. Engraving is Beautifully Done and Lighter is of Excellent Quality.
Perfect gift!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift and my dad loved it. The lighter works perfectly. We purchased the gas fluid from a smoke shop and filled it before giving as a gift. It’s well made and the engraving makes it very special.
Wow!!
By Starla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas along with other cigar items. I was not expecting the "Gift Box" to look as good as it does. When I first open up the gift box it was in, I was very impressed! The engraving was perfect, just beautiful! I really did say,... Wow! Of course, I will have to wait until he sees it and uses it for his cigars to know how he likes it. For me,.. a perfect gift.
Christmas
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grosvenordale , CT) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It a very nice looking lighter but it a Christmas gift so I don’t know if he likes it
Very nice
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed - not used yet but it is presented well!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - November 4, 2019
Purchased the lighter as a going away present. Heavy, great quality. They loved it!
60th Birthday
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great job, as usual. Great company to order anything you need & for whatever occasion
Thank you
simply classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - June 21, 2019
Great Lighter Cigar Punch. Works well looks even better
Torch lighter
By MaeRanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice box it came in and very nice lighter. I wish the engraving was a little better but overall I'm satisfied and it made it here in time. Very pleased
cigar torch
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLUS- After using it twice it seems to be good quality.
NEGATIVE- I have to carry a small screw drive to adjust the flame.
Hard to light
By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but my husband is having difficulties putting lighter fluid into it. He hasn’t even been able to use it yet
Looks like junk
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to look a little nicer than it does. Hopefully it works when filled with fluid.
Cigar lighter
By Barbra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this lighter for my husband for Christmas, does not work and leaks butane.
Lighter crashed and burned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANWOOD, WA) - December 12, 2020
Out of the box this shiny new lighter wont work. Option A is you sent a lighter with no fuel in it and you need to fill it yourself (if so it should say so somewhere in the process of buying ) option B its broke. Either way I'm pissed right now cause it wasn't cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice