Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Custom Photo Playing Cards - 23531
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Kem K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect. My mother lost my dad years ago. She absolutely loved the gift.
Baseball Playing Cards
By James O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San DImas, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I received are exactly printed as expected.
Great gift!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The playing cards are an awesome gift. I have purchased over a half dozen and they all have looked great.
None
By Hannah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
Perfect
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona Park, FL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so cute and my card-playing 9-yr-old granddaughter will love them!
Photo playing cards
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a hit!
CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - May 25, 2022
PERFECT! JUST PERFECT!!! I went on over 8 websites to have playing cards made for my Grandaughter. Both my husband and I grappled with the meaning of several “item specific” words. We gave up on every website but this one! So unbearably easy. So User Friendly. JUST A PHOTO, NO PERSONALIZATION!!!
A nice quality playing card. And, a BEAUTIFUL RENDITION of the the photo I uploaded! Our Grandaughter plays cards with her Daddy, all of the time. Has for a few years now. I just cannot wait to give her this deck. What a very special surprise!!! Now I must get one for her Sister. Just too much FUN! Thank you so very, very much.
Awesome!
By Rutheana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prints came out amazing!!
Photo cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 14, 2021
Buy them every year and love them
Very pleased
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom playing cards came out great - the quality of the picture on each playing card came out terrific and can’t wait for Christmas to give them as a gift - thank you
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendoef, IA) - July 13, 2021
The picture turned out great & I am happy with the quality of the cards. They are going to make a great birthday gift for my son.
Beautiful Deck if Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 14, 2021
As an artist I use photos of my paintings on the cards and either sell them or give them as gifts. Excellent reproductions.
Parents gift
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved them. They play cards evernight. This was a blessing to be able to be able send something so little but with so much meaning. We couldn’t see them for Christmas because of COVID so we sent memories of past Christmas’s we spent together. They loved them and use them every night.
Photo cards
By Wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect!! My parents loved them... and use them every night playing Rummy!
Playing Cards ?? ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 14, 2020
Absolutely Sweet as Heck LoL
Love, Love them
Awesome Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 8, 2020
These personalized playing cards are great, My granddaughter will love them, she loves to play card games. Great job!!! thanks
Photo Playing Cards
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Playing Cards was an exceptional gift idea. The process was simple and the turnaround time for delivery was fantastic
Fun cards!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, OH) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids will love to play with these cards when there friends come over!!
Flimsy Plastic Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 14, 2021
Nice job on the pictures and rush delivery. But the extra cardboard gift box was a bit overpriced, and the cards themselves still came in a flimsy, reflective plastic wrapper. C'mon, guys.
Excellent Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2020
Personalization Mall did a fantastic job with the personalized playing cards they created for me. The cards were a little smaller than I thought they would be but that is no reflection on the job they did. The cards were an exact copy of the photo I provided and they shipped quickly. The price was a little steep so I took off one star but I would definitely use them again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice