Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormats - 23576
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Christmas Gift This Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2022
This is the first gift I purchased to give this year and it's great. Quality is much better than I expected. My mom will love it!
Great quality
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the product and promptness in delivery -- highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new Bless Our Nest door mat. The rubber is heavy duty. You can change out the inside mat for the different seasons of the year. Highly recommend this product!
Amazing!!
By Chantel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mat as a gift and they absolutely loved it! The quality of the mat was amazing and I love that you can remove the mat itself off the rubber tray. so, if you ever want to change it to something else personalized you can!
Great buy
Beautiful
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these doormats with the rubber mat for years so decided to order one for my niece as a house-warming gift. It’s BEAUTIFUL!
Very satisfied
By Richelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, MO) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’re using it in our new camper. Love what it says & the style, color is perfect. If there was something I’m not crazy about would be the use of white on it but haven’t used it yet. I’m sure it will be fine. Very satisfied so far!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - April 23, 2021
love it!
Perfect door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - March 4, 2021
Recipient was very pleased with it & expressed thanks.
Great look
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Matt to replace my welcome mat and it really looks great.
Super cute!
By Savannah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized door mat as a wedding gift and it's cute, good quality, and was delivered earlier than I expected. Definitely recommend!
Outside Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 15, 2020
The outside doormat is lovely! It is a great addition to my front entryway.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for a good friend and I'm glad I did. The quality of the mat and the insert are top notch. The delivery was quick and the ordering process was easy. I know they will love it! I've purchased from PM before and will continue to do so. Thanks!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - August 16, 2020
The mat is perfect, and it looks just like the picture. However, it is thinner than I expected. It’s still a great buy though.
Nice gift!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as a house warming gift, and it seems that the recipients were very pleased. It's a fair price for the item and looks to be well constructed.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 5, 2020
This mat was a gift and it came out perfectly. Exact to my expectations. The recipient loved it and so did I. It’s exactly what I hoped it would be.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 26, 2020
This doormat was the perfect gift for my son and his wife who have remodeled their first home. The mat arrived a few weeks before their first baby was born and I was so happy to receive a personalized gift like this!
Bless our Nest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - March 23, 2020
Love this! Well made and looks so nice outside! Very happy with my purchase!
Welcome Matt
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely piece of home decor. Looks so good!
Personalized doormat
By Margy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized gift for our home. I actually ordered two different mats for different family members and was extremely pleased with the quality and design of all 3 mats. The delivery was very fast. Love this company and their products. I have never been disappointed!
Beautiful mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - December 29, 2019
This was another gift to my sister in law and her family for Christmas. It’s a beautiful mat and arrived fast! I will be ordering these for my clients as closing gifts.
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruceton, TN) - December 19, 2019
Great quality doormat. Looks great and arrived quickly. Perfect gift!
Outstanding
By Terresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and is ready to buy my next item!
A happy repeat customer
By Riddhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Bought it as a house warming present for my sister and she was thrilled and put it outside right away. Incredibly quick shipping as well!
beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 11, 2019
Love this item. Purchased as a housewarming gift for my friends. It looks so high quality - even more expensive than the price!
Love the product
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? The door mat is lovely. It looks just like it does online. It seems like it's very sturdy and of great quality. I'm happy about my order. The only thing I was not 100% happy with is the shipper used.
Beautiful doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 23, 2020
I love the look and quality of this doormat, but it is very hard to keep clean because of the light gray color and the white letters. I just wish I had a surefire way to clean it.
Lovely Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - November 21, 2019
Overall, I am quite pleased. Nice sentiment and personalization. Wish I'd gone with it being put inside the other mat because it is on the thin side. I would recommend this item.
Gift
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The product was nice but the shipping service was awful. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice