Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Standing Wood Wedding Sign customer reviews

Personalized Standing Wood Wedding Sign - Laurels of Love - 23581
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridal shower sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 19, 2022
It is perfect and just what I had been looking for
Bridal shower sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 8, 2022
It is perfect and just what I had been looking for
Perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

We ordered this for our sons and daughter-in-law‘s rehearsal dinner the night before the wedding and it was absolutely perfect. I highly give this five stars and would recommend to anyone ordering one.
Vow renewal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - August 6, 2022
The vow renewal sign was absolutely beautiful!! I only wish I ordered a larger one.
Unique Gift!
By Renay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerpark, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is a unique gift. Its very well made, The script is done beautifully and larger then expected. I did change the word Wedding like others did to Home so the couple can use this wherever they live! Shipping was so fast too! I am never disappointed with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Laurels of Love Standing Wood Sign
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this sign! It is well made and has a stand. The size and design is perfect for our wedding. We changed the wording a bit so we can use it as a Welcome sign in our home after the wedding.
Beautiful sign!
By Mellonie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for entrance at the reception. Beautiful wildflowers...natural looking. Such a great purchase thank you!
Standing Wood Wedding Sign
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin City, NJ) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the finished product. Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy and looks exactly like the picture. I would highly recommend.
Very nice addition to their wedding venue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 25, 2022
This sign is beautiful and adds a very nice welcoming sign to the entrance of the wedding venue. I would highly recommend it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2021
I was so pleased how quick my wedding sign got sent to me! It was exactly what I wanted and I love it! It will be the perfect touch to welcome guests to our wedding! Five out of five stars!
Beautiful and well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - August 19, 2021
I absolutely love this product. It was larger and more beautiful than I had hoped. Would certainly recommend purchasing.
Perfect Welcome Sign for Our Wedding
By Angel M. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around for awhile for a welcoming sign for my daughter's wedding and I found this one. I received it last week--it arrived on time and is beautiful! Can't wait to use it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 24, 2021
Love this
Beautiful Addition
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board arrived exactly as ordered and was a beautiful addition to the decor for the Wedding.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 2, 2020
I have purchased a similar product previously, and have a similar product in my cart that I intend to purchase soon, so I am very pleased with these wooden signs.
Very Nice and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 6, 2020
It’s a very nice sign and my wedding couple loved it. We will surely order more!
Beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery Point, ME) - May 26, 2020
This sign is even nicer in person. It stands up nicely. We now own two of these signs. We had to postpone the wedding for a year due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Personalization Mall made us a new sign with the NEW date and only charged us for shipping. They were great to work with.
More than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 9, 2020
I am never disappointed with your products and the quick manner in which I get them! This sign was a gift but also a shower present. I had no idea it had a stand in the back! My son and future daughter in law loved it! Thank you! This was a big sign but it does come smaller!
Perfect
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just exactly what I wanted. Looks great
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 16, 2019
Words can’t even describe it is sooooo perfect and just wow
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice