Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching & Learning Personalized Teacher Shelf Block customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Gift - Teacher & Learning Shelf Block - 23600
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stunning and customized
By Shelita M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it!
Excellent Gift for upcoming teachers
By PENNY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a couple of my friends who just finished their student teaching and they loved them.
perfect guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - June 25, 2021
my grandson’s teacher loved it & the fact that it was personalized..said he would keep it forever..made my grandson so happy as he really loves his teacher.
Teacher shelf block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2021
It's beautiful.
Teaching & Learning Personalized Teacher Shelf Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 6, 2021
Purchased for Teachers Appreciation Week, item was on sale which was an added bonus - SUPER cute! Teacher loved it.
Awesome!
By Edinilson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The virtual Sunday school teacher we bought this for loved it! We had it shipped to her from on here and the shipping was fast! Thank you so much!I love this store for personalized gifts!!!. Thank you so much ??
Great item, great price
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLSWORTH, ME) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price on this was amazing - something like $8. It looks great - looks like it is much more expensive. I was upset at first as they sent me someone else's item and was afraid that the correct one would not get here before this Thursday when needed. They assured me it would be here on Thursday, but it got here two days early!
Great product
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus , PA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great end of the school year gift for my daughter's teacher. Very well made and it turned out wonderful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - May 28, 2019
It is exactly what I expected! Very nicely made and it got here super fast.
Teacher gift
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf , IA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.... Very good quality
Shelf Block for Art Teacher
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked this to be just a little bit larger but it came out really nice. Great to be placed on your desk or in our case the class shelf.
Shelf Block
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller then I expected and I wish they offered an option to gift wrap it. Other then that it was great.
Simple but nice!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice block to be placed on a desk, on a shelf or even a night table. Bought this for my son's teacher and I know she's going to love it. The size is just right and it's a way to show his teacher how much he appreciates her and all the hard work she has been doing throughout the school year.
Teacher block
By Jenice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was ok. Looked old and not what I expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice