Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of Him Personalized Pocket Pillow customer reviews

Definition of Him Personalized Pocket Pillow - 23650
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Gianna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad as a Christmas present and I absolutely love it! The pillow came exactly as pictured right on time. The fluff in the middle is vacuum sealed so it’s easy to wrap and will puff out when we need it to. I put lots of cute inside jokes in it:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - October 18, 2022
My grandchildren wanted a gift for the holidays for their mom and dad. I showed them this pillow and because they were able to personalize the sayings they happily decided this was the gift they would give. Some of the sayings were from the website but some were not. They had fun making up their own sayings. This review is for the Dad pillow and there is a pink one, equally as nice for their mom. I would recommend this.
Would Definitely Order Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coachella, CA) - July 1, 2022
The pillow was awesome, I loved it! It’s great quality and was soft! When it arrived it looked just like preview picture!
Nice
By Mariam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected.
Perfect!
By ANGELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer of this site for many many years. They have never steered me wrong. Always good quality. Always on time. They always personally answer the phone. Always were professional. Very highly recommended.
Great gift!
By Gauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture! My husband loved it- now he won’t lose the remote!
Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured and high quality. Good stitching and no snags or tears.
Perfect
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for those “hard to buy for “ loved ones. Loved the color selection. Well made
Personalized 14" Pocket Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 3, 2020
Exactly what I ordered. It was bought as a birthday gift for my dad, and he adored it.Thanks for putting the finishing touches on a great day. ??
Great
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived just in time for Father’s Day and he absolutely loved it
Handy & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 25, 2019
I was so happy and surprised to see this pocket pillow. It looks to me to be a very handy and useful item because not only can you put treats and things for when you watch TV, it is also made with such nice material, that it just looks good empty and standing still. If you are on the fence about this pillow, jump over and buy it, you will be happy with your purchase.
Remote Holder Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 24, 2019
What a great gift. Came with everything it needed to be presented. It was a snap to stuff and looked perfect.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - June 24, 2019
Got this for my father from my kids for father's day. It was perfect! Arrived early as well.
Pillow
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice