Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Easter Bunny Personalized Easter Tote Bags - 23654
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hop to It!
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 11 of these bags for my Easter egg hunters. Plus, another 4 for the hunters' parents. They each got one of the larger sizes. They were a big hit! We had a hippity, hoppity, great time!
Kids loved the tote bags
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved seeing their name on it happy with glee
very cute and well made
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
these came quickly and were very well made, looked just like the online pictures.
Great Qaulity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manasquan, NJ) - April 1, 2021
The bags are perfect for replacing an Easter basket for my 16 grandkids! They are great quality and I will be able to use them for several years!
Personalized Easter Bunny Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 25, 2021
Bag is good quality and graphics/colors are clear.
Festive!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these bags in anticipation of Easter egg hunting. These bags are cute, sturdy and reasonably priced. I can't wait for my littles to use them!
Sturdy, High Quality Tote Bag
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No hesitations in recommending this tote bag. Heavy canvas, sturdy, well made. The personalization is detailed and the colors are just as in the pictures.
Easter Canvas Tote for Kids
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these as Easter baskets. Plenty of room to fill with gifts and goodies, and makes for a neat tote after the holiday.
Perfect!
By Terri S. (Jackson, MI) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these bags in the larger size to use as Easter gift bags for my grandkids. My plan is to reuse them every year. I was hesitant to order since I'm quite picky, but I can honestly say these bags are perfect. Much heavier than I expected, and made very well. The size is big enough to easily hold their Easter gifts. I'm sure the grandkids will love them.
Easter bag
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect, super cute & holds alot of goodies.
Great Easter Sack
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are large sacks to hold many craft items, some candy and assorted gifts for Easter. The advantage of these wonderful canvas bags is all the opportunities they can be used for after Easter. Toddlers also love seeing their name printed on the bag. Great find!!
Happpy Easter Bunny
By Maryellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny will be quite pleased to fill these roomy totes. It will also be easy for him to tell the difference because they are so decoratively appointed. The totes will also do double duty as containers for the eggs they find at the Easter egg hunt after church.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice