Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mom Off-Duty Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Mom Off-Duty Personalized Wine Glasses - 23658
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wine lover goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 12, 2021
The personalization on the glass was perfect.
Mom off diry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - January 12, 2021
Thoroughly pleased with product. Arrived ahead of schedule. Great gift.
Mother’s Day
By AMEERA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale , FL) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the wine glass and everyone I ordered them for love them. Wine glass is very cute, not to heavy and not to light.
Perfect
By Adrienne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyrum, UT) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step mom loved her wine glass!
Perfect Gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrescenta, CA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea. I want to make one for all of my friends. Plus it lets you know when mom doesn't want to deal with her kids LOL.
A WOW gift!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses turned out super cute! Going to be gifts to each mom at our upcoming Mother's Day Finefest on the patio!
Great Stemless Glasses
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses. I got one for each of my group to commemorate our ananual New Year get-together. Only thing I wished for was ability to change the color so each person had their favorite color. Glasses were produced exactly as specified. Can’t wait to give them at New Year.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 10, 2019
Simple in design and was just what I wanted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice