Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Personalized Musical & Light Up Snow Globe customer reviews

Personalized Musical Light Up Snow Globe Wedding Gift - 23677
Average Customer Review: star rating (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Light up musical snow globe
By Tauni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a personalized memory that would be awesome to give to anyone. I highly recommend!!
Light up snow globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 1, 2023
I ordered the snow globe for a wedding present as I wanted to find something different that the bride and groom wouldn't get a lot of the same gifts as that can happen. When I received the snow globe I was completely impressed with it and I know that the couple I purchased it for will love it.
Beautiful snow globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 31, 2023
I was extremely happy with his purchase. It was even prettier in person and when you turn the light on inside the globe, The snow is iridescent. I love the song in plays My daughter was extremely happy with it.
Super cute
By Corina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway City, CA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture and came out great and it was delivered when it said it would be. Definitely will be ordering again.
Perfect
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it! Very nice item and good quality
Great Gift
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity , FL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my niece for her bridal shower and she loved it
Stunning
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary gift,absolutely stunning and elegant.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MO) - January 3, 2023
J bought this for my neighbors 60th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It was very high quality, like the description.
Best unique gift idea ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 25, 2022
I ordered this in hopes that it would be of good quality. I was beyond satisfied when I received it. The recipient was ecstatic. I'll definitely be ordering again
Amazing quality gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 23, 2022
So cute! Perfect wedding gift especially for winter weddings! Awesome delivery time as well!
For my best friends wedding
By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's wedding! They both absolutely loved it!!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 11, 2022
The snow globe is beautiful and will give the newlyweds a cherished memory
Beautiful
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect
Exceptional Wedding Gift
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was as beautiful when received as it appeared when shopping for a wedding gift. I am sure the happy couple will be as pleased as I am.
Beautiful
By oxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake alfred, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, fast shipping, thanks for your business
Perfection!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for sending a replacement. Everything is perfect about this from the way it lights up to the personalization. You guys are truly amazing!
Musical light
By ANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t expected to be so beautiful and to have a good quality !Was a gift for Bridal shower and she love it ! The reality is much better than the picture ! Very good gift idea
Beautifully well made
By R_ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beyond our expectation. Well done!
Strongwind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 16, 2022
This was beautiful, exactly what I expected.
Perfect Personalized Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Court House, VA) - September 10, 2022
I am so glad I purchased this! My brother and sister-in-law will love it! High quality. Shipped quickly! Thank You
Anniversary
By Wayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I needed
Beautiful piece that reflects our love.
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first one shipped with a Christmas song instead of Canon in D, it looked great and the company sent a new one immediately.
This is a top notch wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINTHICUM HEIGHTS, MD) - August 27, 2022
Purchased this for our cousins who live in Germany. They came to the states for a visit and were beyond words when they opened this gift
I love ?? this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 26, 2022
This is so beautiful I’m so happy I order this for my friend wedding
Came in one piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 26, 2022
I love what I bought and was packed nice
no breakage I can't wait till my daughter opens it!
Wedding Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 23, 2022
Beautiful gift to have either for your wedding day or anniversary. Very pretty to look at.I collect snowglobes so this one is extra special.
VERY PLEASED - PERSON RECEIVING GIFT WAS PLEASED
By Shopper (Goodlettsville, TN) - August 22, 2022
Great quality, item was done right and customer service and quality was outstanding. Delivered on time and as it was ordered. I order many items from this company and I am very pleased with all my orders. High quality and great customer service standards.
Beautiful and works
By Destiny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first product I got was broken but they made a new one and expedited it in time for the out of state wedding. They have impeccable service.
The product is as described. Plays music and lights up. Big hit at the wedding
THANK YOUUUUUUUU
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gifted my wife yet but this gift I love it. I appreciate your work.
THANK YOUUUUUUUU
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gifted my wife yet but this gift I love it. I appreciate your work.
wedding personalized musical & light up snow globe
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
FYI ....DO NOT ORDER ONE IN THE WINTER :( !!! ...the one I ordered as a gift for my grandson and his wife (January of this year) was COMPLETELY FROZEN bending the heart and didn't want to work after the water thawed :'( ...and I felt I couldn't return it 'cause it was personalized :'( ...however I was extremely happy this time (July 2022) with the personalized wedding snow globe I ordered for a friend of mine :D
Beautiful
By JOANN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snow globe is beautiful! Much nicer than I expected.It is a gift for my grandddaughte’swedding and I know she will love it.
Very pleased
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful and I am pleased with how it turned out. I bought it for a friend's wedding and I think she will be as pleased as I am.
40th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 8, 2022
Even more beautiful in person, can't wait to gift it!!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 1, 2022
The newly wed couple loves this snow globe. They love how personable it is. They also love that it's musical and lights up. I think I had one of the best wedding gifts.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 28, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. The name plate on the front was loose but overall my friend loved it.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeland, CA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was smooth and the shipping was fast. It turned out perfect. Our son and our new daughter in law loved the gift.
Musical Snow Globe
By Francenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I hope that the couple will love it as well.
Wedding Personalized Musical & Light Up Snow Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! I got it for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary! They are going to love it! Well worth the price!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 22, 2022
It came packed very well and in great contidition.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice