Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Bone Engraved Metal Pet ID Tag customer reviews

Dog Bone Engraved Metal Dog ID Tags For Pets - 23731
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Stronger than advertised.
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Harbor, WA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected. Not a complaint just make sure you’re ok with it being a little thicker than expected and a little heavier. But I do very much like it. And they were fast and easy to order.
Impressed
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a name tag for my new puppy and was so impressed with how well its made and looks I ordered one for my other doggie
very pretty
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the engraving was perfect and easy to read. My Ralph will be stylin'!!
Looks Great
By Jim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came before promised and looks great!!!!
Beautiful Name tag
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog's name tag came yesterday in the mail and it is beautiful! It is a very good quality metal with all of his info on it in case he ever gets lost. The workmanship and peace of mind are well worth the cost!
Excellent
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the highest quality dog tag I've ever seen. Beautiful, shiny, sturdy metal with flawless engraving. Great job!!!
Just what I was looking for!
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVA, NC) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just right for the size dogs we have. They look great and are easy to read. I would have liked to have been able to put 4 lines of info instead of 3, but otherwise, love them!
Perfect!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ID tag is perfect! Great quality, perfect size and doesnt bother my puppy. I was looking hard for a double sided ID tag and didnt mind spending a few extra dollars for this one, great purchase!
Very Nice Tag! Added Bonus Can Print what you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 20, 2021
Tag is Excellent Quality! Metal is slightly heavier and little thicker than usual cheap tags. Printing is nice and as requested. Only complaint (as mentioned by someone else) the fastener that is provided with the tag to attach it to dog's collar is cheap, inefficient and I would not trust it to hold. Replace with some other type fastener for better security.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 14, 2021
Made really thick. The name is nice and big and the edges are smooth. Love it
Awesome gift!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's new puppy, she LOVED the gift! Shipped quickly as well. Thank you!
Quality is A1
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as a Xmas gift. When it arrived I was so excited because I noticed the metal was a good sturdy material. The customization came out flawless and everything could be read clearly.
Dog tag
By Moira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and can easily read the engraved letters and numbers
Dog Bone Engraved Metal Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen , NC) - October 14, 2020
The dog tag is much better than I had hoped. The weight is good and the print is clear and accurate. I am not secure with the attachment for the tag though. I would prefer a key ring type of attachment which would be more secure on collar or harness and easier to remove to attach to a larger collar when needed. Thank you
This product is great! The only issue is that my pup, who weighs Only 4 pounds f
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! The only issue is that my pup, who weighs Only 4 pounds find the heart shaped one a little large and heavy for her. The circular one that I bought for my mom’s dog is a bit smaller..
Dog Id tag
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!!
Very cute
By Kari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster City, IA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for and even better in person
Cute
By Marcelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag is excellent . The clasp to attach is not .
Good product
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering and shape is exactly as shown, turned out very well. The only thing for me personally was that I am crazy about cleanliness and it does show every fingerprint possible.
Love It.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - October 12, 2021
I love it, it had a very Premium feel to it, and it’s a very appealing name tag to look at. However, the piece that came with it to attach it to a collar has an opening that didn’t allow for me to attach it, so I just used one of my old traditional key chain loops.
It took so long to get here
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag was ok
Cute, but not ideal for puppies
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 2 year old dog and one for my 3 month old. The 3 month old pried it open and lost it the first day.
Bigger tag hole
By Arthur P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the hole in the tag could be bigger so that the tag could fit on the ring with other tags.
Poor Engraving Quality
By Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed that the “engraving” is so lightly done-no depth to it at all. I have had the dog tag on my dog less than 1 week and the rabies tag behind this one has already worn away some of what little engraving there was to start with. I bought 2, and I’d like to return the unused one, but I may not be able to. Really thought this would be of higher quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice