Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Elegance Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Stamped Elegance Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 23797
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2022
Bought this for my niece and her new husband for their Christmas gift this year. They're both into cooking and entertaining, so I know it has found a good home and will be used constantly. Quality workmanship, sturdy and beautiful!
Great Product!!!
By TRACIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT quality product!!
I really enjoyed how it came out!
It is a great personalized gift!!
One of a kind!! I ordered it for my daughter as one of her Bridal Shower Gifts!!!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2021
This cutting board is the most beautiful thing. I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed. Best quality engraving. My husband loves it too !
Cutting Board
By Makayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, WI) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was super pretty and very precise! The engraving was beautiful and the couple who received it as a wedding gift were in love with it!
Extra Large Cutting Board
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Wedding Gift. Beautiful Detail and workmanship. Good quality cutting board.
Great gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellent
Love it!
By Twyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board arrived packaged perfectly. No dents, scratches or imperfections. The stamp on it was correct. My only problem with it is, convincing my husband to use it. He doesn't want to use it or mess it up. Other than that, we love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 20, 2019
What a perfect wedding present. I have used this item for many people, and whenever I give this the recipient loves it! They always display it rather than use it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice