Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Elegance Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Stamped Elegance Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 23798
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift I have purchased!;
Just in time
By John L. (Los Banos, CA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a couple’s anniversary. It showed up 4 days before the party. Better than expected.
Wedding Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick delivery. Newlyweds will love it!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom to be loved their personalized cutting board as a wedding gift! Pleased with both quality of board and engraving. Would recommend as a gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift! Everyone I have given it to , loved it!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift! Everyone I have given it to , loved it!!!
Wedding Cutting Board
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend who recently got engaged. She just received it last week and she LOVED it! Her fiancé made a display shelf for the kitchen so they can see it everyday. They refuse to use it! LOL
LOVE IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - May 28, 2021
We gave this Bamboo cutting board as a wedding gift. The Bride & Groom LOVE IT
The quality of the personalization is GREAT !! They said it is so pretty that they have it displayed on a stand in their kitchen.
Satisfied
By Filomena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the item
Great gift for the bride and groom!
By Irma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to gift to the bride and groom soon.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - March 4, 2021
I’d ordered the board as a bridal shower gift, and was more than pleasantly surprised with the beauty of the wood texture and the workmanship of the lettering. I’m very pleased with this this choice and hopefully they will be please too. Thank you!
Excellent!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and excellent quality cutting board. Got this for a wedding shower and the bride loved it! I will definitely purchase more for gifts again!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - November 18, 2019
I purchased this cutting board as a Bridal Shower gift for my son's teacher.
She loved it!! I was so happy that it turned out just as the preview showed it. Sometimes it doesn't with other places. She loves it so much she doesn't want to use it. Thank you.
My Wedding go to gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fabius, NY) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done on a beautiful board at a great price.
Very happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 2, 2019
Great quality product. Arrived very quickly and looks beautiful. I purchased this as a wedding gift for a family member and I will be purchasing another. I love personalization mall and have purchased many items from here. I ordered the larger size cutting board, however it did not suggest purchasing an easel with it like it did for the smaller size cutting board. I bought the easel anyway that is recommended for the smaller one and it works perfectly! So now they will be able to display this on a counter top if they choose. I almost want to get one for myself!
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift. Beautiful board that I'm sure they'll love. Only downside -- it's so pretty, they may be afraid to use it and you can't really turn it over to use the other side so might not be quite as functional as we'd hoped. Still...happy with the gift.
Great gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and the first one came damaged, but a new one was sent shortly after. Was a great anniversary gift.
Purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 18, 2020
The bride to be was very happy with the cutting board. I have it 4 stars because some of the engraving seemed stamped on instead of engraved so after use it may not hold up
Pretty good
By Shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall pretty decent turnout. I do understand that Christmas is a time of high volume and huge demands. However, the photo of what the product should have looked like compared to how it turned out are completely different. I’m sure there are reasons behind this, and by no means am I nor the gift recipient upset, but the product did not turn out how I expected it to.
personalized bamboo cutting board
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift receipient liked it although I did not. She was not able to see the photo I ordered from which shows a much more pronounced stamp color on a lighter block. Taking into consideration all boards will be unique in grain or tone, the block shown is far lighter than the one received and the brown stamp is much crisper looking. The "established 2021" was not shown as pictured slightly different also. I was definitely disappointed with the look compared to the sample.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice