Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You to Pizzas Personalized 3 Piece Pizza Board Gift Set customer reviews

We Love You to Pizzas Personalized Pizza Board Gift Set - 23802
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pizzalicious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL) - November 17, 2021
This is awesome! My daughter and her daily will love it. Was such a great idea! Thank you
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, NH) - June 12, 2021
So cute! Perfect for my pizza loving hubby’s Father’s Day gift!
Family time
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had room for everyone names including the family dog. Came with everything. Very nice
Great gift!
By Rochele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The board was fun since dad likes to eat a whole pizza. :) The pizza cutter and tray are also great. I’ve never owned a pizza cutter like this and it’s so much better than the other type.
Love it!!
By Haruka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father’s Day gift!!
Cute box also!
He loves it!!
Wood is a little thin but not big deal!
We love it!!
Cool Pizza Accessory
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique pizza accessory kit. Loved how the slices were divided up by names. Very happy with this set.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 17, 2019
I love how smooth the board feels and how you have options on what to do with it you can either hang it up, or use it for cooking
Perfectly Cooked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - June 20, 2019
My husband LOVES cooking pizza! The deal is who doesn't cook has to wash. And I HATE cleaning our pizza pans. But let me tell you.......NOTHING stuck to this pan! Not even the melting cheese! AMAZING!! Took no time to wash and no scrubbing needed. Pizza came out perfect and crispy too! The pizza rocker cut makes it easy and was so much easier to clean than the normal round pizza cutter. And the board is super cute!
My husband is happy with the way it looks and cooked and I am happy with how easy it all is to clean! Win-Win! I would definitely recommend this.
Perfect for a pizza lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - June 14, 2019
My husband is an avid pizza eater, and this was the perfect gift for him! The cutting board is of good quality, as is the crisper and cutter. PM.com is my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
Dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 24, 2021
Product arrived on time, was exactly as ordered. My only criticism is that I thought the writing could be darker(clearer to read).
Great packaging but wood is thin
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaging was unique and well done. Great price and fast delivery. The wood could be a better quality and thicker
Gift for Dad from kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2019
This is meant to be a Christmas gift for our son from his children. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the writing is quite light and even a little hard to read certain words. Would have been better with darker writing.
Etched writing hardly shows up
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly cute concept however the writing is hard to see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice