Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Modern Birthday Personalized Coffee Mugs - 23819
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday mug
By Shopper (Dunmore, PA) - July 8, 2022
Great gift for milestone birthday…Print was excellent.
Happy 90th
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Best Friend turned 90 and when she opened the gift box and read the 90th birthday greeting on the mug, she just got the biggest smile on her face. She absolutely loved the gift mug. She lives in a senior retirement home and said she couldn't wait to take her mug down to breakfast the next morning to show her friends. Sending a Personalized Gift never fails to put a smile on the face of the one receiving the gift. I always include a gift box with my order because it makes the gift even more special.
Perfect
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grabbed this cup for my grandfather’s 94th birthday. He absolutely loves it.
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 22, 2022
Great color combination and nice size.
personalized coffee mug
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice. It is for my son's 50th birthday.
50th Birthday Mug...
By Shopper (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 17, 2022
This cup is very nice for any gift. I know my sis will love it. Personalization never disappoints you. I've been ordering for years. Love there service...
Great Mug
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug. Was exactly as ordered. Would buy again. I liked that you could choose the colors of writing.
Adorable
By Missy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALATKA, FL) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Aunts 65th birthday. She loved it. Such a simple cute inexpensive gift.
Taylor
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I thought it would be
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 2, 2021
Came out beautifully will make his 80th special!!
Birthday mug
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a milestone birthday!
Great ??
By Jace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 21, 2021
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend and he loved it, it looks nice in the pictures but in person looks beautiful.
Awesome cup
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Great Gift
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee cup turned out exactly as requested. Loved it!
Helpful Tips
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister and she loved it. The size, personalization, were perfect. I loved it as well because it made my sister very happy.
mug
By charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st petersburg, FL) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice ciup
Perfect!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just perfect....and the quality is amazing! I ordered this for a 70th Birthday, and she was extremely pleased.
50th Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTER VALLEY, PA) - December 1, 2019
The 50th birthday personalized coffee mug is very nice. I was giving to a friend and i know that she will really like it. I have ordered from your site before.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice