Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nordic Noel Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Nordic Noel Personalized Coffee Mugs - 23823
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 4, 2022
These look really great and I know my family is going to love them. Colors are nice, both the red & the green. A couple arrived broken but were quickly replaced. Thanks for a great personalized product!
replacement cup
By PAT S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (capitol heights, MD) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came better packaged, there was no way it would arrive damaged.
Cozy mug design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Follette, TN) - December 23, 2021
Love these coffee mugs,, cute design and awesome best friends gift ??
Will make excellent Christmas gifts for Co-workers!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARYS, OH) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the ladies I work with. I cannot wait to fill with yummy treats to gift at Christmas time!
ReOrder item
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and was perfect replacement for one that broke
Very happy
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Canada, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 mugs and they are all perfect and exactly what I wanted
Festive design!
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made to last long. I buy these holiday gifts ever year. I have for the last several years. They continue to impress!
Ms. Linda P
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups and they look great
Ms. Linda P
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in great shape looks very nice the names look good also
Personalized coffee mug
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, exactly as pictured.
Great product
By Vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mpls, MN) - November 12, 2020
Darling cup with room for two names
Beautiful personalized present
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small present for my kid’s teacher assistant. I was surprised to find the quality and gorgeous cup for Christmas.
Gifts during COVID.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a few women I have done therapy with for years. We usually exchange small gifts at Christmas. Needless to say, not seeing them this year. My solution was sending the personalized mug. They all called that they were perfect.
Dull Appearance
By NATASHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is BEAUTIFUL! However, the finish on the print & mug is dull it’s not glossy like I thought it would be so the color doesn’t pop ??
It’s a gift so no time to return & get it back to me in time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice