Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Influence of a Great Teacher Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

The Influence of a Great Teacher Personalized Travel Mug - 23831
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Rianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization! Prompt delivery even though it was one day late . Good quality!
Amazing Gift for teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount , NC) - December 18, 2021
Nice size cup. Nice design. Teacher loved it.
For my daughter's teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - November 8, 2021
This came out amazing. It looks just the image. I know her teacher will love it!
Beautifully done!!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for one of my kids teachers and it came out amazing!! Got it fast and looks perfect!
Speedy service
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and speedy turn around time. Was bought for a gift for my daughter she has not received it yet
Awesome
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, IL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughters teacher loved it.
Personalized mug
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Received on time. Definitely reordered more items.
Perfect for my daughter's teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, AL) - December 21, 2019
My little girl loves to pick out her teacher a gift from this website, she's 7 years old, in the 2nd grade, and picked this cup out all by herself! She said that her teacher loves it and gave her a big hug!
Perfect!
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son’s student teacher! I couldn’t be happier! The quality is excellent. The description is on point. Fast shipping! Thank you!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 19, 2019
My niece picked this mug out for her teacher and when we opened the box after receiving it, she was so happy! Great product, looked just like the picture on the website. Also, the delivery was quick. This was my second purchase from personalization mall and now it has now become one of my favorite sites.

Satisfaction Guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 2, 2019
There’s nothing to complain about , I loved it , from the moment I placed the order & even the more , once it arrived at my front door ! Thank you .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice