Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coach Personalized Beer Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Coach Beer Glasses - 24016
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great personalized glasses
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocanaqua, PA) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glassss were a hit! They came out great! Coaches loved them.
Excellent service!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, easy to personalize, reasonably priced! Arrived on time and packaged nicely! Thank you for great coach gift!
Excellent
By KEVIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury park, NJ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Glass ...letters came out Beautiful
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 14, 2022
These turned out awesome! Ordered 5 for football coach gifts. I was surprised by the quality of the glass, not too thin or light. The personalization was good and fast shipping! Overall very satisfied.
Beer glasses
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived fast and was exactly what I expected. Live them
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 15, 2022
The quality and colors in this glass are very nice. Made a great gift.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 3, 2022
All of our coaches LOVED their personalized glasses! It was easy to order, all were correct and I received them only a week after ordering! Thank you!!!!
Coach 16oz Pint Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - October 28, 2022
Great quality and quick shipment! Looks exactly like the previewed personalization.
Cup
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute super fast shipping
Perfect
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Twp , MI) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and personalization. Shipped fast and looks amazing!
Excellent Product
By Torey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterson, MN) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super awesome quality and so fast to receive. Exactly what we were hoping for!!
Another great Personalized Gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson really enjoyed his gift.
A Fun Birthday Gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son called to tell me how much he enjoyed his fun birthday glass. He got such a kick out of it.
Satisfied Customer
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my sons coaches. They came in a timely manner and they are great quality. Lettering was even and centered. Very, very satisfied with purchase!!
Great gifts!
By Irenae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy purchasing process. Received order in a couple weeks. They look awesome! Great coach gifts!
Coach Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - March 26, 2022
I ordered these glasses for gifts for our Basketball coaches and everyone absolutely loved them. They were very well done. I had comments that the gift was creative, unique and cool. Very happy with the purchase.
Excellent glasses!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Twp., NJ) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 7th grade coaches, came out great and can’t wait to give to them! Bought these pint glasses as gifts for Christmas(different design) and everyone loved them! They come out perfectly after being in the dishwasher too!
Awesome!
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! High quality lettering!
Perfect
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was so nice. Our coach loved his gift.
Excellent product
By camarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelton, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Glasses came even better than expected and in a very timely manner, I am very pleased with my order!
Pilsner glass
By margarita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just like in the picture orders this for soccer coach end of season thank you gift to add to her diy basket she will love it. Definitely recommend
Wonderful Product
By Allie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, CO) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great and high quality. Just as I hoped for. Shipping was fast too. Our coaches loved them.
Football Coach Pint Glass
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicktown, PA) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations! We got them for my son's football coaches. They are top quality! I will definitely be ordering more.
Very Fitting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - October 5, 2021
Coaches loved their gift.
Something to use not just sit on the shelf. Love having the choice of the school colors. Prices are reasonable
I highly recommend this product.
Incredible
By Shelby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several glasses for our Coaching staff just different styles and this was by far my favorite. Highly recommend. Quick arrival.
Perfect, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 8, 2021
Order one for each of my daughter’s coaches. They loved them! Used expedited shipping, received within 4 days! Super satisfied with this product!!!
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 15, 2021
These are great gifts! Printing on the glass was great!!
Perfect Gift!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for the coaches of my sons baseball team. I didn’t want to get the typical signed baseball or framed photograph (they have enough of those) and when I came across these, I knew this was the perfect gift. They came in time as I got expedited shipping and they were beautiful. Colors matched exactly. Love them and so did the coaches!
Super cute and great quality
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out so cute! They look exactly like the photo online.
Great product!
By Elora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 16oz pint glasses that were personalized for our daughter’s hockey coaches. The quality of the glasses are wonderful and the personalization turned out great. The personalizations were better than I expected them to be. I figured they’d be a thin print but they are glossy and raised. Very pleased overall!
Great product
By Renee Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Coach loved it! The design on the glass was very well made and colors are what it showed on the sample. Will be ordering again.
Good Quality
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice vibrant colors and nice size and weight. Great gift
Coach pint glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - November 25, 2020
Just gave 4 of these to our softball coaches and they LOVED them. Great quality! Very happy with the colors and that I could write on the back of the glasses all at no extra charge. Happy client!
Perfect coach gift!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these glasses to go with our football coaches end of season gifts. They arrived in about a week and were packaged very well! (I was afraid of them getting cracked during shipping) They all arrived in perfect condition and very good quality! I’ve bought gifts before with lettering from Cricut machines and they always peeled off... the letting on these cups I know will NOT come off. Very satisfied with this order! Coaches loved them!!
Coaches Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 6, 2020
I ordered 5 glasses for our football coaches as end of season gifts. The glasses were received in great time and looked perfect. I am sure our coaches will love them!
Coach glass
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome and are an awesome price.
Coach personalized 16oz pint glass
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, UT) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful!!! I’m so impressed with the personalization and quality!! Definitely recommend!!
Very nice gifts!!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these for our son's coaches at the end of 4 years of coaching their traveling baseball team. We LOVED them! They were fantastic quality and looked great!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 4, 2020
The prints came out great! Good quality.
Pint Glass
By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pint glasses!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice